MAC Pro Longwear Concealer Reviews

Back to MAC Pro Longwear Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great coverage

    Can cover any blemish and has good staying power but creases really bad under my eyes — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    vanesserz72 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Favorite concealer

    I have this in nc25. It's my favorite concealer. A little goes a long way. My bottle broke though when I dropped it. I think I'd prefer plastic packaging. It's got good coverage but can feel a little heavy. Ceases a little under eyes but the coverage is great — 3 months, 1 week ago
    wafflemouse | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best there is

    I'm a concealaholic and its taken me a few years to finally give in and get this product. It's the best on the market. The shades are incredibly diverse, it's very blendable and provides beautiful coverage that doesn't budge all day. Use a beauty blender with this and it will be the best thing you've ever done. — 4 months ago
    tessitababy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It's okay

    I have bluish, purplish under-eye circles. This concealer does not cover them up very well. Once I put it on, it gives me weird bluish yellow under eye circles. It does its job for minor imperfections though. It also does not cake. So if you're not looking for a heavy-duty concealer, this could work. — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    cecekola | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    This is the best concealer I have ever used! It's full coverage. I have dark circles and it covers them right up! I have never had a problem with creasing which is great because a lot of the past conealers I used would settle into the lines under my eyes after while. The only complaint I have is the packaging. The pump always squeezes out way more than I need. Other than that it's amazing and well worth the money! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Janice_Marie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it !

    Was skeptical at first about trying a concealer to hide my acne and acne scars but this did the trick! Blends right into my skin and gives me a flawless finish. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Crystal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for Bad Under Eye Circles

    As a pale girl with terrible under eye circles, I am constantly on the hunt for good, new concealers to cover them up. So far I haven't been able to cover them completely with any brand or product (when I say they are terrible I really mean it) , but MAC pro longwear does a pretty good job. It covers up any other imperfections on my face completely though. My only complaint about this product is t...read morehat it can crease up around the under eye area making me look 10 years older. However if I set it properly with powder it doesn't tend to happen. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jennawy414 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Was In Love

    When I first got this product, I was overjoyed with how awesome it was. I didn't even use any foundation or powder. I just used it all on my face and it looked good. But then it was like face became immune to it's godliness. I'm not sure if the product goes bad quickly because I noticed that a lot of my MAC lover friends go through them in under a couple months. I don't slather on a lot of make...read more-up on with any products I use but I noticed after awhile, suddenly it wouldn't go on as nice. I stopped using it awhile ago and still have it. Since I bought it, it's been a year, I'm sure. So maybe I should toss it but it cost me twenty-five bucks. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    LaurenLauren | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great coverage!

    This concealer has a great coverage and you only need a little drop so the little bottle lasts for months! It also stays on great through the day and is works perfectly to cover my under eye circles. The only down point of this product is the pump.. It always pump too much product no matter how light you press it. Still I prefer this product to the other MAC concealer (MAC Select Moisturecover). This is definitely my favorite concealer! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    danaevc | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Glaramakeup.com

    I love this !!! But if your trying to find another one nars has one ...tooo works great! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    sophiafresh84 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » MAC Pro Longwear Concealer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"