SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great coverage

    It really does an amazing job covering dark circles or other imperfections! The only downside is the plump..It still is quite hard to get the right amount, so much product goes to waste because you only need to use a little! — 8 months ago
    missmelina | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the money

    I have dark circles under my eyes. I use nw20 concealer shade on my skin that is nw25/30 and it covers and highlight like a dream. Have used a lot of drugstore and high end concealers but always return to this one. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    nancygk | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great coverage

    Can cover any blemish and has good staying power but creases really bad under my eyes — 2 years, 3 months ago
    vanesserz72 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Favorite concealer

    I have this in nc25. It's my favorite concealer. A little goes a long way. My bottle broke though when I dropped it. I think I'd prefer plastic packaging. It's got good coverage but can feel a little heavy. Ceases a little under eyes but the coverage is great — 2 years, 5 months ago
    wafflemouse | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best there is

    I'm a concealaholic and its taken me a few years to finally give in and get this product. It's the best on the market. The shades are incredibly diverse, it's very blendable and provides beautiful coverage that doesn't budge all day. Use a beauty blender with this and it will be the best thing you've ever done. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    tessitababy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's okay

    I have bluish, purplish under-eye circles. This concealer does not cover them up very well. Once I put it on, it gives me weird bluish yellow under eye circles. It does its job for minor imperfections though. It also does not cake. So if you're not looking for a heavy-duty concealer, this could work. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    cecekola | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    This is the best concealer I have ever used! It's full coverage. I have dark circles and it covers them right up! I have never had a problem with creasing which is great because a lot of the past conealers I used would settle into the lines under my eyes after while. The only complaint I have is the packaging. The pump always squeezes out way more than I need. Other than that it's amazing and well worth the money! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Janice_Marie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it !

    Was skeptical at first about trying a concealer to hide my acne and acne scars but this did the trick! Blends right into my skin and gives me a flawless finish. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Crystal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for Bad Under Eye Circles

    As a pale girl with terrible under eye circles, I am constantly on the hunt for good, new concealers to cover them up. So far I haven't been able to cover them completely with any brand or product (when I say they are terrible I really mean it) , but MAC pro longwear does a pretty good job. It covers up any other imperfections on my face completely though. My only complaint about this product is t...read morehat it can crease up around the under eye area making me look 10 years older. However if I set it properly with powder it doesn't tend to happen. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    jennawy414 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Was In Love

    When I first got this product, I was overjoyed with how awesome it was. I didn't even use any foundation or powder. I just used it all on my face and it looked good. But then it was like face became immune to it's godliness. I'm not sure if the product goes bad quickly because I noticed that a lot of my MAC lover friends go through them in under a couple months. I don't slather on a lot of make...read more-up on with any products I use but I noticed after awhile, suddenly it wouldn't go on as nice. I stopped using it awhile ago and still have it. Since I bought it, it's been a year, I'm sure. So maybe I should toss it but it cost me twenty-five bucks. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    LaurenLauren | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"