Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Definitely lengthens but lacks volume

    Ok the wand with this mascara is really small and grabby so it easily gets every lash and makes your lashes look extra long but since my lashes are already pretty long i wish it would have added a little volume, which it really doesnt. Ok buy but the price is a little steep so ill prob go back to covergirl — 2 years, 2 months ago
    sammypooch25 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not Bad!!!

    I really love this! But the brush is a little flimsy. It bent. But it looks really great! I would recommend it. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    alicious98 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite!

    I've tried many different mascaras such as Mac, Tarte, Dior, urban decay, este Lauder and many drug store brands. To be honest this was my favorite and it only cost me around $8 compared to $18-30. I've been using it for a couple months now and don't think I'll be switching any time soon. Your lashes look instantly longer and you can't beat the price! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    lizzieg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    New fav

    Bought this three days ago and love it! I can't wait to see longer lashes too — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Spitfire_jen | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Greatt??

    Hmm I heard lots of great things about this mascara. So me wanting to see if there is a mascara out there making wishes come true bought it. Its suppose to do grow your lashes more idk I guess I had lots of expectations from this mscara it just let me down flat on the face. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Nikkismiles | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    Wish there was a waterproof one. I didn't notice anything too drastic in growth of my lashes but they seemed healthier. A tad pricey but since it has the accelerator in it I guess its not bad considering the alternatives. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    luslif505 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good mascara, but I've used better

    After all of the raves over this mascara, I had to give it a whirl. I've been using it almost daily for the past month, and I have to say, I've had better. The pros: Highly pigmented, lasts all day with minimum smearing/flaking, good brush for reaching all lashes. The cons: takes forever to dry, hard to build on for a more dramatic look, doesn't curl/lengthen very well. An additional con that bugs...read more me but may not be a big deal for some is that the labeling smears off within two weeks of use, which is a bummer since the tube is quite cute. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Shara525 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good stuff!

    Love makeup but not the best when it comes to technique — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Cher1209 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just alright.

    I couldn't use it on my bottom lashes because it would smudge easily on my skin. it doesn't dry fast. i do like that it's highly pigmented and can build on the color - but the more coats i put on, the more time i need for it to dry. i wouldn't buy it again. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    momo816 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really makes your lashes longer!!

    It took me about 3 weeks of consistent use (re: everyday) before I started seeing results, but this DEFINITELY made my lashes longer! I don't know what magic they're injecting in this drugstore brand, but I'm hooked! It's more of a day mascara though; although it makes your natural lashes longer, it's not enough POP for night. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    beansbeauty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend