Arbonne RE9 Advanced Cellular Renewal Masque Reviews

Back to Arbonne RE9 Advanced Cellular Renewal Masque»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    Such an amazing, active product. Why pay all that money for a peel at a salon,! All of the dead cells are lifted away, and the beautiful new skin underneath shines through. Awesome!!! — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    Kerryn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!!

    Another amazing Arbonne gem.... love it, lasting effects for up to 10 days for me. — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    kate_hunt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Re9 Renewal Mask

    Recommended product every time I use it my face feels really soft and fading my acne scars! — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    Pinay7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Re9 Cellular Renewal Mask

    What an incredible product. Lightened my scars and evened out my skin tone. — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    jennifer_natale | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    good try it — 1 year ago
    desty4 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Poorly formulated

    The biggest problem this mask presents is irritation. It contains several fragrant plant oils plus the potent skin irritant menthol. Together, these work against improving your skin by causing collagen breakdown and your impairing skin’s ability to heal. The irritants make this mask a bad choice for all skin types, and the high price is the icing on a risky cake. — 1 year ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A good tingle

    Using this mask a few times a month as part of your routine really helps with any acne scarring and the condition of your skin. My skin is clearer, pores are smaller, and the texture is MUCH smoother. It does feel warm and tingly while it's on, but using the RE9 toner afterwards is soothing. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    KissaKay | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    This product is a bit pricey but for someone who has always struggled with acne I would say it is definitely worth it! Within only a few uses, my acne scars and acne started to diminish. It has a slight tingle but nothing unbearable. I highly recommend this product as it has worked miracles on my skin! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Dalemtown | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING PRODUCT TO HAVE!

    THE BEST FACIAL MASK I HAVE EVER TRIED! I LOVE USING MY RE9 FACIAL MASK, SUCH A TREAT FOR ME. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    CFP | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite

    All I can say is you MUST try it. Your skin will thank you! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    joy_robertson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend