Arbonne RE9 Advanced Cellular Renewal Masque Reviews

Back to Arbonne RE9 Advanced Cellular Renewal Masque»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Arbonne RE9 Advanced Cellular Renewal Mask!!!!

    This product is like liquid gold in my house, when my sisters come to visit they always visit my bathroom to see whats new in my vanity! The product is unlike anything I have used before, very quick application and not only do I notice results right away....I can't believe the difference the next day! My face literally is free from any wrinkles or laugh lines and my face literally glows with comme...read morents from others every day! This product is worth every penny for women ages 27 and up!!!! Just alittle shout out to all my sistas out there reading this...you have t try this product!!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    sheila_kibble | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    I feel renewed!!

    This is so different from other masks I have tried in the past. You only leave the mask on for 5-7 minutes and you only need a small portion. I use it twice a week and I can see that the concentrated product will last a long time! My face feels and looks amazing!! I definitely recommend this product to give your face a glow, smoothness and moisture. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    jennifer_broos | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Great!

    This product not only works, but is an excellent value. My skin had noticable improvement the first time I used the product. My skin felt refreshed, smooth and soft following use of the masque and the following morning, the tone of my skin was even better. I highly recommend this product! — 3 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    More than I expected

    I absolutely LOVE this product! It is light and easily applied AND IT WORKS. My skin felt so smooth & renewed! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    pam_westphal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best!

    My all time favorite masque, smoother skin that glows in only 5 minutes. My skin is very sensitive and because this masque is fomulated with botanical ingredients I can use it with no problems. If you are looking for results, this masque delivers! — 3 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    RE9 Cellular Renewal Mask ROCKS!!!

    This mask is amazing! If you are looking for a mask that will change your skin in 5 minutes, this is the one. It makes my skin baby soft and fades spots. If you are looking for a mask to add twice a week to your daily routine that is not only AMAZING, but is also composed of natural ingredients this is it!!! You really get your money's worth and it is like having an esthetician living in your medicine cabinet!!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    mdimaggio | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING

    Leaves your skin feeling and looking amazing the next morning. Best masque I've ever used! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    cherise_coryell | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awsome product

    Makes your skin so soft and give you an amazing glow!!!! You got to have it... — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Luciana1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best masque I've ever used!

    I love Arbonne's new Renewal Masque. It feels great the minute I put it on my face! It is gentle on the skin but the slight tingling lets me know it is working to make my skin feel and look renewed! I would advise this renewing masque for all skin types. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    asiefkes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One of my favorite new Arbonne products

    I personally use this mask 1-2 times per week....and I love the way my skin looks and feels after using it. My skin feels softer and looks more even-toned. Be careful not to leave it on for more than 5 minutes since your face may appear red, which is why it's recommended before bedtime. It's like a natural alternative of a chemical peel. This is one of my favorite new Arbonne products. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    beautywithbenefits | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend