Arbonne RE9 Advanced Cellular Renewal Masque Reviews

Back to Arbonne RE9 Advanced Cellular Renewal Masque»
Sort by:
  • 10

    RE9 Renewal Mask

    Unlike many other masks really a surprising product. I'm very happy with it and so are my customers Elissa Conoscente — 3 years, 7 months ago
    elissa_conoscente | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    As usual Arbonne delivers results!

    I was amazed at how beautiful my skin felt and no scrubbing or clay masks were needed! Aging skin does not need to be dried out further so having a mask that renewed at the cellular level and maintained hydration was what I needed. In 5 minutes of use, the softness, glow and youthfulness shined through for me. The redness from the themal fusion was surprising but it went away quickly and my ski...read moren was more beautiful. The price was fantastic! I am not used to paying so little for a mask that delivers so much! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    mary_calvillo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!

    WOW!!! This masque is like no other. I love to feel the slight tingle...it's refreshing. My face felt so smooth and soft when I took it off. I am acne scarring and after using it only twice I saw an improvement!! They hit it on the head with this one! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Naomijohnson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Incredible!

    This mask only takes five minutes, and it leaves your skin silky smooth and glowing. Definitely use it in the evening before bed, as it can give you a pinkish look to your skin for about half an hour, but afterwards you will be amazed at how your skin feels. Removes rough, dry, skin and leaves a new, fresh, younger looking complexion. My make-up goes on like butter! Highly recommended! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    dboulanger | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    smooth skin!!

    This is an amazing product that leaves the skin smooth and fresh in just 5 minutes. The best thing...it is from Arbonne the company that is commited to pure, safe, botanical and beneficial products with an tremendous business opportunity! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    penny_lottig | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better skin after one use!

    I love the cellular renewal masque by Arbonne! I have been a faithfull user of the whole skincare line, but this product is up there as one of my fav's! After the first use, my skin was softer, pores were smaller, and my skin a more evn tone. I have a bit of rosacea, and it was even gentle enough for my skin. Once again, Arbonne hits it out of the park! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    shana_sarault | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Tighter Softer Skin Tone and Smooth as Velvet Skin!

    This masque is fantastic. I could not believe the results after just one application! Definitely a necessity in my beauty regimen and I highly recommend it. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    sydkristen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I can't believe what this does for my skin!

    Having been an Arbonne RE9 user for years I didn't think it could get much better. I was totally amazed by the results I got with the Cellular Renewal Masque. It's AWESOME! — 3 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST Masque on the market!

    I am in love with this product! You need very little of the product, it works in only 5 minutes which is perfect for my crazy life. The first time I used it, I realized I was literally petting my cheek afterward-my skin has never been this soft! I now use it 1-2x/week and my skin has been butter soft ever since. This winter I have had none of my usual dryness or flakiness. My fine lines are smooth...read moreed out and barely noticeable. Somehow it has made my skin exceed my expectations-I never knew it could be this good! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    danielle_wood | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My pores appear smaller and my skin is soft and toned!

    I have been using this masque two times/week for several months now and love the results! My face doesn't turn red at all (it may for some), so I have used it some mornings and before going out for the night ... it really reduces the appearance of my pores, tightens up the fine lines and makes my skin feel so soft. Make-up goes on great after using it!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    liasd23838 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend