Arbonne RE9 Advanced Cellular Renewal Masque Reviews

Back to Arbonne RE9 Advanced Cellular Renewal Masque»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A fabulous product!

    I love ths product! I am 61 years old and I have had people complementing me on my skin so much recently. I started using it as soon as it came out because I already love the other Arbonne RE 9 Advanced products. This product however not only is a complement to the other products but also it makes all the difference in having a radiant, youthful complexion. The other thing that is great is tha...read moret you only have to use a small amount each time and so it lasts for a long time. It is definitely worth the price because really there is no price tag on a healthy product that truly works! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    vesta_owens_jones | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, love, love this product!

    Arbonne's new RE9 Advanced Celllular Renewal Masque is one of the best products I've ever tried! I like the fact that you only need to leave it on for 5-7 minutes, as opposed to 20 or more for most other masks. You don't need to use very much, as it's very concentrated, but boy, does it ever do what it says it will do! My face feels smooth, soft, and firm after using. I've recently had some br...read moreeakouts that required acne medicine, resulting in patches of dry, flaky skin. I used the new RE9 Masque, and it removed all of the dry, flaky stuff, giving me my smooth complexion back. My only complaint is that I can't use it every night! (just kidding!) I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who wants beautiful skin. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Lollyjeff | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne RE9 Advanced Cellular Renewal Masque

    I started using the renewal masque when it was introduced. My skin looks great. I love the look and the feel of it. I can now go out with out make up and know that I look great. I have gotten many complements about how healthy my skin looks. Thank you Arbonne for such a wonderful produce. It is worth the cost. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    adaire_marsh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Amazingly Natural

    I tried this product after using the Clear Advantage product from Arbonne. I am instantly sold on how great it feels on your skin and its great that it's all natural. Most products today are too contrived and feels really harsh after long term use. This product is consistant and true. I am definitely a fan of Arbonne and look to see more products out there. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Kipepeo1969 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Product

    This product lives up to its name and truly does renew your skin. My skin never felt smoother after using it! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    brenda_morr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Masque Experience!

    I love the RE9 Advanced Cellular Renewal Masque because it a safe product that works fabulously well in a short time 5-7 Minutes. It feels great, smells great and it feels light on my skin. It makes me look great! It is one of my favorite Arbonne products. — 3 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product!

    First, I LOVED the smell! Second, I was suprised at the small amount needed to do the job - obviously very concentrated. When a little is all it takes to get results, that says "value" to me! The product only needed to be applied for 3 -5 minutes. This was a plus for me since time is such a factor for busy people like myself. Lastly, and most importantly, I got results! My face felt so smoot...read moreh after use. I have formerly used the type of mask that tightens your face or has abasions in it. I think this smooth and creamy lotion was much more gentle, AND STILL GAVE RESULTS! I am an Arbonne product user and have been pleasantly suprised time and again when I try new products. I am a very skeptical person, so I must always test it for myself. But I must say, Arbonne has done it again! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    gina_beggs | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    INCREDIBLE!!

    This product just blew me away! My skin NEVER felt so soft and smooth or looked so radiant and beautiful! Such an incredible product! It's definitely of the finest spa quality, yet a fraction of the price. I can't say enough about this incredible masque!! Thank you Arbonne!! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    karen_cruess | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    INSTANT RESULTS!!

    The Cellular Renewal Masque is amazing! When I use the masque I see instant results the minute I wash it off. My pores appear smaller and my skin has an overall increase in smoothness and firmness. You are left with an instant glow! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    jessy_mcmullan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    RE9 Renewal Mask

    Unlike many other masks really a surprising product. I'm very happy with it and so are my customers Elissa Conoscente — 3 years, 3 months ago
    elissa_conoscente | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend