Arbonne RE9 Advanced Cellular Renewal Masque Reviews

Back to Arbonne RE9 Advanced Cellular Renewal Masque»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Made my skin feel like baby soft skin!

    I've used this masque 3 times now and I love how it makes my skin feel! It's like it gently takes off the top layer of dead skin w/o abrasion, like other treatments out there. My skin feels "new" after 10 minutes of using this masque. After I take the masque off and put moisturizer on, I keep touching my skin because I'm surprised at how soft it feels. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    hadcat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smaller Pores!

    I absolutely love this product! In fact, in can be quite addicting! LOL I have always suffered from large pores, but no longer, thanks to Arbonne. This masque has made a huge difference in the size of my pores, plus my skin feels amazing and looks amazing as well. This is a keeper! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    lisasayers | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I love this product! I already use the RE9 line and this boosts the benefits! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    melissa_clark | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fresh!

    I recently tried the Arbonne RE9 Renewal Mask and all I can say is WOW! It's like the feeling you get when you first walk outside on a crisp spring day after a long, hard winter. Your skin feels tingly and tight but refreshed and invigorated! I love the tightening of my pores and the increase moisture that I can visibly see in my skin after I take it off and put on the rest of my RE9 products. I can even feel these effects the next day, especially around my eyes. I love it! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    trose | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    This masque takes the already amazing RE9 line to the next level. Your skin feels absolutely incredible after just one use. Using twice weekly, I'm feeling and seeing fantastic results!!!!! — 3 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best masque I have ever used

    The re9 Advanced masque gave my face an instant boost. My skin felt smooth, and healthy. You can feel it working immediately, felt like I just left the salon after receiving a facial. Best thing is that I trust the ingredients because it doesn't contain all the chemicals that many other products use. RE9 advanced masque put the cherry on the cake, especially used with the rest of the re9 advanced facial line. Thanks Arbonne for giving your customers top quality prducts. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    jdoyle8 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Arbonne RE9 Renewal Masque--AMAZING!

    I love this masque! In a short 5-8 minutes, you feel it begin to work...your skin tingles and begins to tighten. Knowing how fabulous the entire Arbonne RE9 skincare makes my skin look great, I knew the masque would only compliment the entire regime. I live in a very dry, high desert climate. The masque feels as if it replinshes lost nutrients and leaves my skin feeling soft, smooth and glowing. — 3 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderfully Intense!

    Right away you can begin feeling this product work. It feels tingley and warm as it works to uplift those old, dead skin cells. I like the fact that it goes on silky smoothe and doesn't get dry and crackly like some masks. I also like that I only have to leave it on for 5 minutes... nice and quick skin renewal! — 3 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne RE9 Advanced Cellular Renewal Masque

    I love this masque! I am 52 years old,live in the very dry, cold MN weather & this masque makes my face feel & look firm & clear, yet not dry. It takes the tiniest amount of product so it lasts a long time. My only issue is that I like it so much I want to use it more that twice per week. I also had melanoma surgery on my face last spring & my dermatologist can't believe how much my scar has diminished. When friends ask what I am using on my face, I always share this product. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    colleen_sickeler | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Feels like I had professional work done

    I adore this product. It leave my skin feeling like I had just had a professional dermabrasion or peel. Of course it works best with all the products that support it after the treatment. I use it 2 or 3 times a week along with the RE9 Collagen supplement. I just turned 60 and most people like I am only in my early forties. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    pbruce99 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend