Arbonne RE9 Advanced Cellular Renewal Masque Reviews

Back to Arbonne RE9 Advanced Cellular Renewal Masque»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I was amazed at how soft and smooth my skin felt

    First of all, the packaging is absolutely gorgeous. As soon as I opened the jar, I was pleased at the fresh and natural smell of the masque. I was surprised at the texture, because masks I am accustomed to are clay based and are applied to the skin and left on until they are hard and cracking. I was skeptical about the results I would get with this masque that went on the skin like a luxurious ...read morenight cream. I have oily skin and am prone to breakouts and worried that maybe this masque would not be a good fit for my skin. I felt the product working within the first 5 minutes, a bit of a tingly sensation, but not unpleasant. When I rinsed my skin I was absolutely blown away at the immediate improvement to my skin's texture. It felt soft and smooth and looked visibly brighter. I very much looked forward to using it again the following week and really feel that it has made a difference in my cell turnover rate, which has left me with fresher, younger looking skin. I am telling everyone about this masque. It's hands down the most impressive masque I have ever used. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    molly_geil | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful results

    This masque is awesome! It works quickly (abour 5 minutes), is not drying, and makes my skin really smooth. I use it once in a while at nighttime, followed by RE9 Advanced Serum and Night Creme. — 3 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Mask!

    I have used the Re9 Cellular Mask several times now and my skin looks so smooth and silky when I'm finished. My pores are completely gone and I don't get the t-zone oils because of that! It's so easy to use and take off and does a fabulous job of keeping my skin looking young and beautiful. I'm almost 60 years old but people tell me I look 40-50 years old. It works great and is worth every penny, you only need a tiny amount for each application. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    diane_phillips | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    AWESOME

    I am biased b/c i sell and use all Arbonne products. However, i must say that as long as i use this at night (so redness disappears) I love the mask and can tell a difference in how my skin feels. I use the SeaSource mask more often tho, b/c of the detox angle. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Rosemary.Skincare2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    I love this product! I have very sensitive skin and yet it does not cause me any redness or irritation. What it does do is leave my skin glowing and looking wonderful. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    layla_kelling | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING PRODUCT!!

    Being age 45 and realizing that my skin isn't getting any younger, I have searched high and low for a product that would "awaken" my skin and rejuvenate it's appearance, especially in the long New England winter months. After being introduced to this product by a friend, I find myself using it at least once a week (I think they recommend once/week on the packaging) to brighten and wake up my skin...read more and it really works hand-in-hand with the rest of the RE9 Advanced Anti-Aging skincare line which I love. I have had many compliments on my skin and I can't say enough about how it has been transformed making me look 10+ years younger - thank you Arbonne! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    pamela_j_esche | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Loved it!

    I love the new RE9 Advanced Cellular Renewal Masque! You need such little of the product and you can feel the quality of the ingredients after you apply it to your skin. You can feel the product working instantly and I like that it only takes 5 minutes to renew the cells of your face without going to a spa. Since you use such little amount of the product, the price is right. Love the packaging too! It's a beautiful addition to the RE9 Advanced line. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    tclements | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very positive resutls with this product

    I have used this product approximately once a week for several months, and my skin has experienced a real improvement in softness and texture. This happened after the first time I used it! I love the feel of my skin after using this product. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    joan_marie_merrell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    Superior quality, living up to claims, exactly what I was looking for and expected for this type of product. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    heath56 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Super Simple, Great Results!

    I love this mask because you only keep it on for 5-7 minutes so I can put it on while I brush my teeth and have great looking skin within minutes! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    resah_murin_hage | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend