KimikoSuper Fine Eyebrow Pencil Automatique Reviews

Back to KimikoSuper Fine Eyebrow Pencil Automatique»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best brow pencil and brush on the market!

    Kimiko's fine brow pencil literally strokes on hair to your brows, resulting in a natural and full brow-look. I have dark and sparse eyebrows, and this pencil does a great job in softly adding texture and pigment to the brow line, and you don't need to be a pro to apply it for a great, long-lasting look. I simply love it! — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    mesha_de_silva | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have beauty product!

    The Kimiko Brow pencil is one of my must have products! I have yet to find anything else that allows you to draw such a natural line! If I over pluck and fill you cannot even tell it is a pencil! And it wears all day! I do not leave home without it! It has also become the gift my mother requests for every occasion! On top of the perfect pencil it has a great brow brush on the other end so everything you need is at your fingertips! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    tamik | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  27 of 34 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use everyday

    I'm pale with dark hair and I use the Black Tea on my eyebrows. It's great for filling in sparse areas (very thin point that stays sharp!). I use this everyday and it lasts all day. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    cjk29 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pretty Eyebrows

    The fine brow pencil is perfect for filling in small sparse gaps. The color enhances my eye brows. The brush on other end is versatile for blending. I even use it as an eye liner sometimes. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    lipgloss11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without this brow pencil

    This is my must have beauty product. 10++ The point is so fine you can draw such realistic brows. Colors are great - I use both coffee and black tea depending on my mood. Love the brush on the other end to finish brows. I keep one in my purse at all times plus several more at home so I will never be without! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    allthingsbeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great brow pencil

    I love this brow pencil. I have overplucked, sparse brows and have tried numerous pencils. This pencil gives the most natural looking brows. The color is great for my dark brows and the thin point is very precise. I like using it in addition to brow powder to draw in individual hairs. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ck1118 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beauty Must-Have!

    Love the Kimiko line, and this is my absolute fave. My morning ritual is simple, using only 3-4 products and this is one of them. The pencil is perfect for filling in the gaps and the color matches perfectly. The design is pretty cool too, retractable pencil, and with a brush on the other end to blend. Love this product!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    BeautyAddict927 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect pencil

    I have been using this brow pencil for years now and have never looked back! The super fine tip allows you to draw single hairs to create a precise yet natural looking brow. Great product. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    catsum | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Kimiko = Beautiful Brows

    I've tried over 20 different brow products and KimikoSuper Fine Brow Pencil is definitely my top choice - a go-to staple in my cosmetic collection. The soft black color is perfect (not too dark or light) to put life back into my brows. The pencil tip is fine so it gives you complete control. And the hard pencil and brush is amazing which makes my brow enhancement look natural, unlike other penci...read morels that have made my brows look like Eddie Munster's. I also love the retractable pencil feature - keeps my make up case neat and clean. This brow pencil is a definite keeper. I'll be using this one for a long time! Try it - you'll love it! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    glamgalore | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST brow pencil on the market

    Kimiko makes the best brow pencil on the market. The pencil is super fine where even with the most unsteady of hands, your brows will always look natural. The fine pencil tip allows you to fill in the sparse places of your brows with precise strokes. On the other side of the pencil is a brush that smoothes and blends pencil strokes into your natural brows, adding a finishing touch. Usability i...read mores easy and application is fast and always looks great. I've recommended the pencil to many friends who have grown to love their brows. GREAT product. Highly recommended. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    luxlove | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend