Lancome Definicils Precious Cells Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome Definicils Precious Cells Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Long lashes

    This mascara is making my lashes grow!!!!! Ever since I started using this mascara my lashes have grown and gotten stronger. People are always asking me if I have false lashes on. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    leena84 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It's alright

    It does the job of opening your eyes up a bit but weighs down your curled eyelashes and it does flake after a while, does not do well at all in 95 degree weather. Oh and one time i was baking cookies and bent over to get them out of the oven and i felt the heat from the oven on my face at the same time i felt a weird feeling on my eyes and then i went to go check in the bathroom and my eyelashes a...read morell stuck together and kinda got scrunched up. I was like WTH? never has happened before not even with drugstore mascaras. I'm sticking to my maybelline during summer and Lancome during winter don't want to toss it since i paid a pretty penny for it — 1 year, 11 months ago
    mibella23 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best daytime mascara

    Love it! perfect for daytime and literally so natural it looks like you're not wearing makeup. I realize for some that may be a drawback but I love the subtlety of it. I'm not sold on it conditioning lashes in the long run (hence 9 not 10), but I like the idea of it, because if I'm only going to wear one kind of makeup, it's going to be mascara. Totally a staple for me — 2 years, 4 months ago
    BareeFacedBeautyy | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's like wearing falsies!

    Everytime I wear this mascara, a friend or two would ask if I'm wearing fake lashes! I'm asian and I have short sparse lashes and this mascara separates and lengthens it to the point where it looks really voluminous. Don't forget your bottom lashes :D — 2 years, 9 months ago
    xephorajunkie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    My New Favorite Mascara

    I love this stuff. Where Hypnose was too clumpy and Definicils to spidery, precious cells is in the middle with a lovely, feathery look. Pretty without being obvious. Like most Lancome formulas, it goes on smoothly and doesn't flake. It also come off with warm water in the shower sparing me the need to whip out my make up remover. Is it pricey? Yes, but all Lancome mascaras are pricey. In the case...read more of mascara (at least in my humble experience), you get what you pay for. I highly recommend and I hope this is a formula they keep on the market. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The perfect mascara!

    I loooove this mascara. I can't say anything negative about it. It doesn't clump, wears great, makes my lashes look perfect...when I run out I panic! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    amy_pittman_dean | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brand new to this BUT LOVING IT SO FAR

    I just bought this mascara about 2 weeks ago and I am loving it....my eyelashes defintely feel stronger, longer, more defined and it seems to last even after you take it off....so far and oh so pleased with this product.....You have to try this mascara.... — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend