Jordana Cosmetics INCOLOR Fabuliner Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Jordana Cosmetics INCOLOR Fabuliner Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I love it but..

    First of all I LOVE Jordana products! I wish they had more selection in my store, but instead they're put off to the side in a very small section. Anyway, I have this eyeliner in 2 colors, the brown and black. I love them both, but the only problem is, the color inside comes out onto the area outside the felt tip. I've gotten smudges before. The package tells me to store it horizontally, which I d...read moreo but I'm not sure why it leaks out like that.. not a lot but in little dots of ink. Also this might smudge for me but it might be the mascara too.. I try to use Jordana mascara too. I love how their products are almost half the price of the other drugstore brands, yet almost just as good if not better than them as well! :D — 7 months ago
    Angelamay14 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A Great Drugstore Option

    This is a great/affordable eyeliner. I have a hard time finding it, so whenever I can find it in the drugstore, I grab a few (they're only about $3 here in NYC). They only come in two colors, brown and black. The packaging is really nice and sturdy. There is a lot of product in each tube and unlike a lot of other felt tip pen eyeliners, I find that this one does not easily dry out (YES!). I would ...read morenot say its the BEST drugstore eyeliner out there. But considering the price point, its really great. I have oily eyelids and I find that the eyeliner that I apply closest to my inner corner ALWAYS smudges with this pen. It starts smudging as soon as 15 mins before I apply it. I have started using a more expensive liner in the inner corner and this for the rest of the line. And so far its working nicely! — 8 months ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    decent

    I liked the color of this eyeliner. Although it wasn't very longlasting, it faded quckly. Also the tip was thick making it difficult to get a natural, thin line. It always looked messy and uneven. It was decent for the price but I wouldn't repurchase it. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    mikenza | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    DULL !

    This product is very dull and i have to go over the lines several times for it to show. I was very disappointed with this product because this product got so many good ratings. It honestly was like a sharpie that was drying out that I used on my eye lids. The only thing good is it doesn't smudge or run and it creates a crisp line — 5 months, 1 week ago
    ashleigh_notz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    What's with the high ratings?

    Great price, but it's a cheap eyeliner! Watery, runny, dries out quick, and in spite of that still average. Bought both black and brown, and definitely prefer the brown. I got it because of the high ratings and was drastically let down. — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    karima_boukary | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holy grail eyeliner!

    This is such an amazing eyeliner! This is my holy grail liquid eyeliner. This is perfect for anyone, beginners and experts. When I first started using liquid eyeliner I could not get it close to my lash line to save my life. But then, I bought this eyeliner and it was so easy to apply. I've gotten much better at apply eyeliner but this is still a go to for me. It's only $1.99 at Wallgreens. If I h...read moread one complaint it would be that this isn't sold at many places. I've only seen it at Wallgreens and there aren't many around me. I wish it was sold at CVS or Rite Aid. — 11 months ago
    kelsey_tunnell | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not a perfect 10

    Although it is easy to apply, the eyeliner isn't nearly pigmented enough. I bought black and it looks grey and watery when applied. I would definitely not give it a perfect 10. — 1 year ago
    alletta_simons | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Standout Product

    This liquid liner is my standard go to product for any look I create. I've used this for months and have discontinued using all others in my collection. This product allows you to apply liner with ease, flexible applicator and great color. The ONLY not so great side to this liner is that it's not waterproof. However, for normal everyday where, it really won't matter if you're only using this product for your upper lash line. Highly recommend.....great investment!! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    angela_kennedy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend