CeraVe Facial Moisturizing Lotion PM Reviews

Back to CeraVe Facial Moisturizing Lotion PM»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this product!

    This is my favorite night cream. It gives my skin the night time hydration needed and I wake up with soft dewy looking skin. This cream makes my skin look and feel younger and less dehydrated. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    medusa1977 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Most luscious night cream ever!

    I am completely in love with this product! I have combination acne-prone skin and after I wash my face at night my skin feels so tight and itchy. Putting this lotion on makes it feel so soft and dewy and I always wake up with supple, glowing skin. I recommend this to everyone searching for a great nighttime moisturizer! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    AshleyTaylore | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 8

    wonderful

    I have been using this product for about a year now and have never had so many compliments on my skin. The texturd is wonderful, goes on silky and absorbs quickly without leaving behind an oily residue. Keep in mind that this does not have sunscreen in it so if it is used in the AM it must be paired with a makeup that contains a broad spectrum sunscreen. — 2 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic

    First-this product is perfect for stressed skin. It contains hyaluronic acid which helps your skin keep its natural moisture. Second-it does not clog your pores. Third-it's a better product than a lot of high end brands. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    vdiddy | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 2

    UGH!

    LET ME SAY THIS STUFF SMELLS HORRIBLE!! Im completely serious when I say this stuff smells like dust. I was in disbelief that a product can smell like dust (I understand if it smells bad bc of weird smelling perfumes) I even asked my mom what she thought it smelt like and she said the same thing, DUST. I have no clue if this was just my bottle but I definitely wont try it again! I have to admit th...read moreat I did not give this product a chance since i only wore it one whole night then put it on and washed it off 10 mins later the next night, thats why I gave 2 stars... who knows maybe it would have made my skin flawless, all i know is that it smells bad and I want to feel clean and beautiful after cleaning my face, I DONT WANT TO SMELL LIKE A ROOM THAT HAS NEVER BEEN DUSTED. All in all, a waste of money even though it cost less the 20 bucks... ugh! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    anna_davis | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 23 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I have sensitive combination skin with some areas that are extremely dry. My dermatologist recommended that I get this and I am so glad that she did! It has no scent, and does not irritate my skin. It is also lightweight, but still moisturizes my skin well! I would definitely recommend it — 2 years, 11 months ago
    BeautyExpert23 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!

    This is a great night moisturizer! I've tried so many other drugstore brands that just sit on the skin rather than soak in. This is not one of those! The price is great ($11-12). I read an article written by a local dermatologist group & they themselves use this. I thought I'd try it based on what I read-so glad I did! My skin is so soft & supple! It helps even in the cold nasty weather. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    sashiroo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for use after Retin - A Micro

    I have combo skin and I started on retin - a. While I normally do not have sensitive skin, the retin-a made me flaky dry and red. Any moist. I used morning or night (and i am talking name brand here), left my face burning and didn't help with the flakiness. I got this on a whim and it is a miracle worker. I put it on an hour after my retin -a at night, and it didn't burn, left my skin moist, a...read morend smooth. The next morning, when I normallly notice the flakiness, there was none. I use the PM in the morning as well, then put a sunscreen over that. It is perfect for use with retin- a. It is better than all the name brands I have tried. Love it!! — 3 years ago
    valerie1017 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend