CeraVe Facial Moisturizing Lotion PM Reviews

Back to CeraVe Facial Moisturizing Lotion PM»
Sort by:
  • 9

    BEST Moisturizer For Face I Have Found!

    This night time face lotion is the best one I have found and have tried! I was pretty skeptical at first because my face is really sensitive. This lotion is rated "best" online, so after seeing that, I went out that same day and bought this at Walmart for about $12. I thought this night time lotion would be maybe thicker than what it is, but I like that its a very light, smooth, sort of gel-like/s...read moreerum lotion. It doesn't hurt my face at all! Nor does it leave my face red, broken out, dry, tight, or sore! I LOVE THIS STUFF! It soaks right into my skin and it makes my face feel soft, smooth, hydrated, and its not heavy feeling or greasy. A little bit does go a long way with this stuff for me; I use 2 pumps, maybe 3 if my face is feeling really dry in certain areas. I give this 9 stars though because I do wish it was a little bit cheaper since the bottle isn't all that huge, BUT, I can totally live with and justify paying $12 for this bottle because it really works and helps. Plus, like I had said, a little bit does go a long way!! AWESOME!! I recommend this lotion to anyone with sensitive, dry, skin (I'm a natural redhead with very fair skin that is easily irritated/sensitive to so many products on the market...even some that say they're great for sensitive skin). I am very, very happy with the results I am getting from using this PM face moisturizer. Plus, its loaded with GREAT things for your skin! I will be buying again and again! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    PrincessBear3 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Most Amazing Facial Moisturizer

    I used to have combination skin. Oily on the T-zone, very dry on my cheeks and eye area. I've been using this lotion for about 3 months now, and my skin is now balanced and normal. The texture is very smooth, and it feels very refreshing when applied to the skin. The smell of the lotion is not the best, but the quality of the lotion makes up for it. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    makeup_lover22 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    CeraVe PM moisturizer

    I am 36-years-old and have sensitive skin, rosacea, oily skin, and moderate acne, so finding products that work is difficult at best. That said, this moisturizer is quite good, so long as I use it judiciously. One pump is perfect to calm my skin, and make it feel smooth without feeling greasy. Also, I notice a significance difference in my skin after weeks of regular use. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    AMRuhland | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best!

    I've been using this moisturizer for a couple years. It's very light yet it moisturizes extremely well. I initially purchased this because of the niacinimide it contains. What had kept me coming back is how great is makes my skin look and feel. I use an AHA cream before I put this on. I wake up every morning to fresh, glowing skin. I even got my husband to use this and now it's the only moisturizer he will use! I highly recommend this! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    luckygal79 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    This is my favorite night cream. It gives my skin the night time hydration needed and I wake up with soft dewy looking skin. This cream makes my skin look and feel younger and less dehydrated. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    medusa1977 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Most luscious night cream ever!

    I am completely in love with this product! I have combination acne-prone skin and after I wash my face at night my skin feels so tight and itchy. Putting this lotion on makes it feel so soft and dewy and I always wake up with supple, glowing skin. I recommend this to everyone searching for a great nighttime moisturizer! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    AshleyTaylore | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    wonderful

    I have been using this product for about a year now and have never had so many compliments on my skin. The texturd is wonderful, goes on silky and absorbs quickly without leaving behind an oily residue. Keep in mind that this does not have sunscreen in it so if it is used in the AM it must be paired with a makeup that contains a broad spectrum sunscreen. — 5 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    First-this product is perfect for stressed skin. It contains hyaluronic acid which helps your skin keep its natural moisture. Second-it does not clog your pores. Third-it's a better product than a lot of high end brands. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    vdiddy | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 2

    UGH!

    LET ME SAY THIS STUFF SMELLS HORRIBLE!! Im completely serious when I say this stuff smells like dust. I was in disbelief that a product can smell like dust (I understand if it smells bad bc of weird smelling perfumes) I even asked my mom what she thought it smelt like and she said the same thing, DUST. I have no clue if this was just my bottle but I definitely wont try it again! I have to admit th...read moreat I did not give this product a chance since i only wore it one whole night then put it on and washed it off 10 mins later the next night, thats why I gave 2 stars... who knows maybe it would have made my skin flawless, all i know is that it smells bad and I want to feel clean and beautiful after cleaning my face, I DONT WANT TO SMELL LIKE A ROOM THAT HAS NEVER BEEN DUSTED. All in all, a waste of money even though it cost less the 20 bucks... ugh! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    anna_davis | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 23 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    I have sensitive combination skin with some areas that are extremely dry. My dermatologist recommended that I get this and I am so glad that she did! It has no scent, and does not irritate my skin. It is also lightweight, but still moisturizes my skin well! I would definitely recommend it — 5 years, 5 months ago
    BeautyExpert23 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » CeraVe Facial Moisturizing Lotion PM

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"