CeraVe Facial Moisturizing Lotion PM Reviews

Back to CeraVe Facial Moisturizing Lotion PM»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Most Amazing Facial Moisturizer

    I used to have combination skin. Oily on the T-zone, very dry on my cheeks and eye area. I've been using this lotion for about 3 months now, and my skin is now balanced and normal. The texture is very smooth, and it feels very refreshing when applied to the skin. The smell of the lotion is not the best, but the quality of the lotion makes up for it. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    makeup_lover22 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    CeraVe PM moisturizer

    I am 36-years-old and have sensitive skin, rosacea, oily skin, and moderate acne, so finding products that work is difficult at best. That said, this moisturizer is quite good, so long as I use it judiciously. One pump is perfect to calm my skin, and make it feel smooth without feeling greasy. Also, I notice a significance difference in my skin after weeks of regular use. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    AMRuhland | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    I've been using this moisturizer for a couple years. It's very light yet it moisturizes extremely well. I initially purchased this because of the niacinimide it contains. What had kept me coming back is how great is makes my skin look and feel. I use an AHA cream before I put this on. I wake up every morning to fresh, glowing skin. I even got my husband to use this and now it's the only moisturizer he will use! I highly recommend this! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    luckygal79 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product!

    This is my favorite night cream. It gives my skin the night time hydration needed and I wake up with soft dewy looking skin. This cream makes my skin look and feel younger and less dehydrated. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    medusa1977 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Most luscious night cream ever!

    I am completely in love with this product! I have combination acne-prone skin and after I wash my face at night my skin feels so tight and itchy. Putting this lotion on makes it feel so soft and dewy and I always wake up with supple, glowing skin. I recommend this to everyone searching for a great nighttime moisturizer! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    AshleyTaylore | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 8

    wonderful

    I have been using this product for about a year now and have never had so many compliments on my skin. The texturd is wonderful, goes on silky and absorbs quickly without leaving behind an oily residue. Keep in mind that this does not have sunscreen in it so if it is used in the AM it must be paired with a makeup that contains a broad spectrum sunscreen. — 4 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic

    First-this product is perfect for stressed skin. It contains hyaluronic acid which helps your skin keep its natural moisture. Second-it does not clog your pores. Third-it's a better product than a lot of high end brands. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    vdiddy | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 2

    UGH!

    LET ME SAY THIS STUFF SMELLS HORRIBLE!! Im completely serious when I say this stuff smells like dust. I was in disbelief that a product can smell like dust (I understand if it smells bad bc of weird smelling perfumes) I even asked my mom what she thought it smelt like and she said the same thing, DUST. I have no clue if this was just my bottle but I definitely wont try it again! I have to admit th...read moreat I did not give this product a chance since i only wore it one whole night then put it on and washed it off 10 mins later the next night, thats why I gave 2 stars... who knows maybe it would have made my skin flawless, all i know is that it smells bad and I want to feel clean and beautiful after cleaning my face, I DONT WANT TO SMELL LIKE A ROOM THAT HAS NEVER BEEN DUSTED. All in all, a waste of money even though it cost less the 20 bucks... ugh! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    anna_davis | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 23 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I have sensitive combination skin with some areas that are extremely dry. My dermatologist recommended that I get this and I am so glad that she did! It has no scent, and does not irritate my skin. It is also lightweight, but still moisturizes my skin well! I would definitely recommend it — 4 years, 7 months ago
    BeautyExpert23 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!

    This is a great night moisturizer! I've tried so many other drugstore brands that just sit on the skin rather than soak in. This is not one of those! The price is great ($11-12). I read an article written by a local dermatologist group & they themselves use this. I thought I'd try it based on what I read-so glad I did! My skin is so soft & supple! It helps even in the cold nasty weather. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sashiroo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » CeraVe Facial Moisturizing Lotion PM

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"