Revlon ColorBurst Lipstick Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorBurst Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    I LOVE all Revlon products but I really love the lipsticks. I hated drugstore lipstick until I tried this.. It's long lasting and true to the color on the tube. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    AlexMonroe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    FAVORITE!

    has amazing colour choices. and wears well :) — 2 years, 6 months ago
    LexiLove | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    5 Star Product

    I was absolutely impressed & amazed with this line of lipsticks! They contain luscious pigments & last for quite sometime. I always have to touch it up almost every 3 hours but I don't have a problem with that at all. Definitely a winner! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Revlon colorburst

    I bought the Peach shade and I must say I love it. I have lots of lipsticks from dept store brands and this is comparable. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    jujubes1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Moisurizer

    I bought this on a whim the other day while shopping at Target. I purchased the new shade "Candy Pink". Pros: I love the texture. It's creamy and very moisturizing for lipstick. I find myself often using it rather than my lip balm. Cons: The color isn't very vibrant. I've been wanting something super bright (think the latest trend of fuchsia/neon pink). This is just way too light. It ends ...read moreup looking like tinted lip balm rather than a bright lipstick. All in all, this not a bad product. While I'm not in love with the color deposit, I do like the moisturizing benefits. — 3 years ago
    lastbornsiren | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Colorburst Lipstick

    Such a great lipstick! I want to buy more! (best to get them at Walmart where they're cheapest) the colors compliment my fair skin. Make sure you apply it evenly and correctly to get the best result. The don't dry out my lips like other lipsticks I've tried out but I don't believe they exactly "moisturize" them either. The application lasts a decent amount of time, and they're a fair price. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    aguifra14 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very nice

    Very nice lipstick. They have true colors. Glides on smooth and is very creamy and doesn't dry out my lips. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    soft nude

    icky. made me look dead, and the formula accentuates every little flake. not a good lipstick for me... — 3 years, 2 months ago
    rachel_bo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Don't Get Lighter Colors

    I got this in the Pink Sugar color and while I love the shade of pink, it too light on my lips. You can't really see anything except for the damn sparkles. Also, the lipstick itself isn't very smooth. All the sparkles in the mix make it a little rough on your lips after a couple of uses. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    NotoriousGOT | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for product and price

    I have the true red color and it is a very fun red. The lipstick doesnt dry my lips out and it stays on well. I will be buying more inthe future — 3 years, 5 months ago
    kat_hamilton17 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend