Revlon ColorBurst Lipstick Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorBurst Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    nice colors

    gives a great range of colors. I preferably like nude colors. The lipsticks aren't tacky nor wear off fast. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Fabulous

    This is an alright lip stick. I'd much rather a Revlon Lip Butter than this but it does the job! Not so moisturising tho — 1 year, 8 months ago
    MetallicMarie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    soft nude!

    I heard great things about the color 070 soft nude. I was worried that this lipstick was going to be too creamy since everyone said so, and I wanted something more matte. However, I love this lipstick. It is actually not too creamy or too matte. It has the perfect balance! &I love the color. It is definitely going to be my everyday wear for this fall! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Snowwhitessecret | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Baby i like it!!!!!

    The packaging is really pretty and chic, these doesn't wear off quickly like other lipsticks, and goes on smooth. — 2 years ago
    dany_bucio | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Moisture babe

    I love this! Mine is 008 Candy Pink. Gives a hint of baby pink color & surprisingly moisture last longer than expected. Plus it's cheaper than my other brands. I'll definately buy more colors. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    tinkerbella88 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So pretty!

    I love this lipsick! It is very creamy with nice pigmentation. I have "soft rose" & I get alot of compliments when I wear this shade. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jola64 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    two thumbs up

    creamy and packed with color. I have to reapply a few times a day but its worth it. it doesnt dry out your lips even when it wears off. be sure to use lipliner to help it stick a little better. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    h3llb3tty3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I may start wearing lipstick more often :)

    I bought this product in candy pink and I'm loving it. It's creamy, covers well, and actually matches my skintone pretty well. It was suggested by another reviewer as comparable to Mac's Lady Gaga pink from their Viva Glam collect and I think it's a more toned down color, which makes it more wearable for every day and for the girl who's afraid of looking too garish. I'm interested in trying the ot...read moreher lipsticks just to see how they work out for me. I will say this was a pricey lipstick for being a drugstore brand, but it's definitely alot nicer than the other drugstore brands I've tried. It's slightly glossy, has no glitter, and feels like it won't dry my lips out. It's a pretty ideal product. When I originally reviewed this product, I had not seen it in the sun. When I said there isn't any glitter... I was wrong. But not in a bad way! The candy pink shade has tiny flecks of blue shimmer, which I think adds some depth to the shade. It's not just pink, but blue-pink. I still love this product :) — 2 years, 5 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend