Neutrogena Wave Sonic Spinning Power-Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Wave Sonic Spinning Power-Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good daily cleaner

    Cleans pretty good. A good daily cleanser for end of the day get off all leftover makeup, which is why I use it because sometimes regular cleaner can't get EVERYTHING! I don't remember how much it is though — 4 weeks ago
    bgrathwohl | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not for me

    I had heard great reviews of this product, so I decided to buy it. After the first day of using it, all the skin around my lip started flaking off even after I used moisture, it took 2 weeks to get it back to normal! I don't even have dry skin!! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    lulu34111 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Doesn't deep clean, leaves a lot of residual makeup behind

    I liked using this until I came across the Olay pro x brush. Now there is no comparison between the two. I didn't realize how much it wasnt cleaning until I started using the Olay brush. The texture of my skin didn't change much either after using it, whereas I could tell an immediate difference in the texture & feel of my skin after using the Olay brush. I feel like its worth it to spend the little bit of extra money to get something that you will have better results. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    meganelkins0728 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!

    This thing is my skins best friend! I got it two days ago and I already have less acne!! I switch back and forth between using my own cleanser and the foaming pads that come with it. I love it!! And just like it says on the box, you CAN feel the difference after 1 use. I didn't think it would be that good for the 5 bucks I paid for it at Target, but it is!! I highly recommend this! — 2 years ago
    Alkicksbutt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff

    As promise as it says on the box even after the first time you use it your skin WILL feel softer. Plus I noticed that after every time I use it and start walking around I can feel the wind caress my face like cradles it at the same time it tickles. :) Definitely recommend it. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Nikkismiles | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    In Love!!!

    I am pregnant, and at the beginning of this pregnancy, my hormones through my skin off balance. I started to break out, and felt self conscious about my skin. I read an article about skin care, and it said that getting a system like clarasonic was well worth the money, but if you didnt want to spend as much to get the wave. It does the same thing and for a lot less I use the foaming pads every d...read moreay on the low setting, and the exfoliating pads 1-2 a week on high. My skin looks better, and younger leaves it soft, I have even noticed my pores are smaller!! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    passion4christ | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You must try this!

    I got this last winter because my skin was so dry and flaky. I bought it on impulse at the grocery store on clearance for $7.00. What a great deal! Makes my skin soft and smooth. I like to do a Pepto Bismol facial (good for rosacea and tightening pores) and then exfoliate with the Wave. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Sarah208 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    It works

    I have to admit, I only purchase this because of good advertising. I didn't expect for it to work but IT DOES! After using it, it left my skin supple and refreshed. I am not sure but it has this cooling effect after washing off the cleanser. I use it when I feel my skin needs a little pampering. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Katey23 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT

    I love this product! It got rid of all my acne. It has two settings. because of my sensitive skin, its not gentle enough to use everyday so I use it once a week on the high setting. I would definetely reccomend this! You did it again Neutrogena!! — 3 years ago
    DizzyIzzy999 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i fell in love

    this product really DOES work!! the wave sonic cleanses deeper than what your hands can do alone plus it does a better job at getting ever single spot on your face. while it may not foam up as much as i had expected and am used to, it didn't bother me, i actually like that it doesn't foam up as much. its def worth the $15(ish) that i paid. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    beautycutie17 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend