CoverGirl LashBlast Length Water Resistant Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashBlast Length Water Resistant Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    This is my mascara of choice.

    I have actually bought a new tube of this mascara recently, being that I had used the other one so often. The mascara is very good and lengthens my lashes without volumizing too much. I definitely enjoy wearing this. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    spikiki | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    OK

    Its not waterproof. Its a good mascara and especially good when you layer it. It separates my lashes and lengthens them slightly. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    sparkly8D | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Dry Mascara

    I agree that this is a very dry mascara, I thought I was going crazy. I had just purchased this mascara and it was already dry and very hard to put on. It is very cakey and it flakes and gets in my eyes and I wear contacts and it hurts when you get something in your eye with a contact in. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    crazyangel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Never again.

    I have always loved Covergirl products for their low price, and usually high quality products, but this mascara is absolutely terrible. The tube runs out of product really quick, and the product itself does not stick to lashes. I hate it. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    riley_taylor | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect for teens

    Im only 13 and i so i luv how this mascara looks 100% natural and DOESNT CLUMP and is great!!! I suggest it 4 school — 2 years, 11 months ago
    luvleigh17 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Bad Clumps

    All this mascara did was make my lashes look fake and it clumped up a lot. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    ladynatalie2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    nope

    I thought I would give up my twenty dollar mascara and give this a try. Not the worst, but......it takes layers and it doesn`t keep a nice curl. Won`t be buying again. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    jef119 | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for thin lashes!

    I have used this mascara for a while now and I really like it. As i read other reviews on here I saw people say it is dry. That is because it is a dry formula and they are best for people with thin lashes not thick. I like this mascara because of it is very waterproof, has nice length, and has a great natural look. — 3 years ago
    LucyWAL | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Oh what lengths!

    I felt like I had applied false lashes after I used this mascara!! I love it when an advertisement for a product actually delivers!! AND no clumps! Nice job, CoverGirl!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    julia_ruckus | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not good

    Ugh this mascara is not very good. It flakes off and you have to apply many coats for your lashes to look like you have normal mascara on. After about 7 hours of a regular work day in an office, I looked in the mirror and noticed that it had wore off on my lashes, which has never happened to me with any mascara, and this is suppose to be waterproof!! The only good thing about this mascara is it does leave your lashes natural looking and clump free. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    BHickey811 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend