Sinful Colors Nail Enamel Reviews

Back to Sinful Colors Nail Enamel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    So-so

    I bought a bottle because I was pulled in by the price: $1.99! After letting my nails dry, they looked so shiny! I finished doing my toenails 2-3 hours before I did my fingernails, and they weren't dry yet!...at least my big toes weren't. Other than that, the nail polish is really great! I hope I find the colors I REALLY wanted next time. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    tantalizea | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best. Nail Polish. EVER!

    I love nail polish. I own over 100 bottles, all in different colors. Sinful Colors is my favorite brand by far. They have so many beautiful colors, and they come out with new ones all the time! You can buy them at Walgreen's and a lot of salons for about $1.99, a GREAT price for salon-quality nail polish. Best. Nail Polish. EVER!!!!!!!! :D — 4 years, 4 months ago
    emilyrashel_melton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pleasantly surprised

    I paid $1.99 for this polish in walgreens and they had a nice variety of colors to choose from. I went to Florida for the week and i was at the beach and pool the whole time and i did not have one chip, unlike so many other polishes that cost more than triple the price. This is unbeatable for the price and trendy colors. Definitely 2 thumbs up! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Ninas_mom | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So Cheap & Wonderful!

    I love these polishes. I buy them over China Glaze! And that's saying ALOT. After having accidentally discovered these at my local Riteaid, I was absolutely stoked to start collecting these as they are the cheapest yet finest quality polishes I have ever seen. I totally expected these to be thin, smudgy or just plain bad, but I was proven completely and utterly wrong. At $1.99 a bottle (And som...read moreetimes even cheaper with sales) I find that I can't stop buying them! I pair these enamels with Sally Hansen Anti-chip Topcoat and Basecoat and have had my polish last as long as two weeks with intensive housework/cleaning and typing. The color selection is the biggest I have ever seen for a generic type polish and it continues to grow. I highly recommend the color "Let's Talk" and "Daddy's Girl" together for an awesome look! These are definitely the way to go for those budget minded gals who love to collect fine polishes! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    LunaStar66 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    sinful colors

    I really like this polish for the cost. they have a huge selection of colors, and it goes on pretty nice. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Hazmatkitty | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    cheap

    Good for a couple bucks.. most nail Polish chips off because I frequently wash my hands. Love the color choices — 4 years, 6 months ago
    melissa_stiles | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sweet!

    My school store sells this nail polish and for a college student, 1.99 is a price that is right up my alley! I got my sinful colors nail enamel in Satin which is a pearly nude and it is my most sophisticated and sweetly demure nail color! So for me, the quality is superb as it dries moderately fast and looks smooth and shiny. Plus, you CANNOT beat that price! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Glisten17 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Ever! Superior Price and Quality!

    This is the most amazing nail polish ever! First off, the price: $2 at Walgreens? You can't go wrong! And the quality is nothing to sneeze at. Despite different kinds (sparkly, shimmery, solid, etc.) of polish, the consistency is almost always good. Hardens well and stays well without a topcoat or base coat. The only one I haven't liked is the pure, non-shimmery white. Otherwise, they're fantastic...read more! I have various China Glaze, OPI, and NARS polishes, and I'd take Sinful Colors over those any day. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    kbrinck | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great polish for the price

    I really like all of the polishes I have tried from Sinful colors. I've heard there are some colors that chip really fast. All the ones I have used so far last at least 4 days before they start chipping. I haven't found any polish that last longer than that even with Seche vite top coat. The color selection is really great too. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    tori3333 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Quality, is not that great

    You get what you pay for, I personally prefer more expensive nail polish. Why? because they are of better quality. This nail polish does not last as long, and has a cheap look to it. They do have alot of colors to choose from you. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Maribell | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » Sinful Colors Nail Enamel

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"