Sinful Colors Nail Enamel Reviews

Back to Sinful Colors Nail Enamel»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Favorite!

    This is a good nail polish for the price! The colors are super, lots and lots of good variety! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    happyhappyAlicia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Affordable

    I was introduced to Sinful colors recently, they're either hit or miss nail polishes. Some are really nice and pigmented others aren't so. However, the cost is very affordable. $1.99 at Target, also sold at other stores like Walgreens, I got mine on sale for only $0.99 cents @ Walgreens. Plus, lots of selection in colors to pick from =) — 3 years, 5 months ago
    infatuatedbby | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Absolutely love this!

    The color goes on great and last a long time before it starts to chip, not to mention that the nail polish is extremely affordable. I can't wait to go back to the store and buy more — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Gigi_N | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review subject

    I love this stuff because it's so cheap, they have a great selection of colors, and they're vibrant. Though it does not last as long as a better nail polish, obviously, you get what you pay for. I like to change my nails every few days so it works perfect for me! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    breereinke | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of my favorites!!

    This is the brand of nail polish that I own the most of!! I don't really remember when I first bought it or why I did, but I fell in love with it! I think that some of the colors are just really really beautiful and really pop on your nails such as a really vibrant purple color called "Let's Talk". That is one of my favorites. Some of the colors don't show up as well, and you have to sometimes use...read more 2 coats, which in some cases takes longer to dry. But overall, I really like this nail polish. And for 1.99, it's a steal! (They are on sale at Walgreens right now for $0.99 through tomorrow...so I am stocking up! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    maribeth_michelle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sinfully delightful!

    I love these polishes! the color choices are practically endless. They wear nicely too. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    mellyP | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    So-so

    I bought a bottle because I was pulled in by the price: $1.99! After letting my nails dry, they looked so shiny! I finished doing my toenails 2-3 hours before I did my fingernails, and they weren't dry yet!...at least my big toes weren't. Other than that, the nail polish is really great! I hope I find the colors I REALLY wanted next time. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    tantalizea | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best. Nail Polish. EVER!

    I love nail polish. I own over 100 bottles, all in different colors. Sinful Colors is my favorite brand by far. They have so many beautiful colors, and they come out with new ones all the time! You can buy them at Walgreen's and a lot of salons for about $1.99, a GREAT price for salon-quality nail polish. Best. Nail Polish. EVER!!!!!!!! :D — 3 years, 8 months ago
    emilyrashel_melton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pleasantly surprised

    I paid $1.99 for this polish in walgreens and they had a nice variety of colors to choose from. I went to Florida for the week and i was at the beach and pool the whole time and i did not have one chip, unlike so many other polishes that cost more than triple the price. This is unbeatable for the price and trendy colors. Definitely 2 thumbs up! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Ninas_mom | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So Cheap & Wonderful!

    I love these polishes. I buy them over China Glaze! And that's saying ALOT. After having accidentally discovered these at my local Riteaid, I was absolutely stoked to start collecting these as they are the cheapest yet finest quality polishes I have ever seen. I totally expected these to be thin, smudgy or just plain bad, but I was proven completely and utterly wrong. At $1.99 a bottle (And som...read moreetimes even cheaper with sales) I find that I can't stop buying them! I pair these enamels with Sally Hansen Anti-chip Topcoat and Basecoat and have had my polish last as long as two weeks with intensive housework/cleaning and typing. The color selection is the biggest I have ever seen for a generic type polish and it continues to grow. I highly recommend the color "Let's Talk" and "Daddy's Girl" together for an awesome look! These are definitely the way to go for those budget minded gals who love to collect fine polishes! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    LunaStar66 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend