Sinful Colors Nail Enamel Reviews

Back to Sinful Colors Nail Enamel»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Mostly nice

    Some of the lighter colors are streaky so you need more than one coat, sometimes several. But the darker colors and glitter polishes are usually nice and even and you only need about one to two coats. Not very chippy either. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    MamaDoom | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Did NOT like!

    I purchased this at Walgreen's thinking that it would give me a nice color that would last a decent amount of time- I really wasn't expecting much. Well, I can't comment on the staying power, because once one nail chipped, I knew I had to take it all off. Why? Because the polish had actually STAINED my nails! I had horrible orange nails, without any polish, for a good two weeks. I'll just stick with OPI... — 2 years, 10 months ago
    eyeslikesunsets | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not too bad

    The lasting power of the polish isn't top notch, as is to be expected from a $2 product, but the color variety is nice and I like how the polish dries matte so I can visually tell when it's dry. Just throw some top coat on it, and it is brilliantly shiny. For a cheap polish, I really don't have any complaints! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    michelle_erstad | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Very Adequate

    I have only used the pink, sparkly nail polish. The color is very beautiful, but it peels off very easily even with a top coat. I adore the color but I don't like having to put it back on throughout the day. — 3 years ago
    shelby_hamel | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this brand!

    This brand is the most common nail polish that you will find just lying around my house. My younger sister and myself have pretty much any color you can think of. I love all of the fun shades you can get and the price is very nice. You do have to apply a couple of coats to get perfect color! It also may chip and peel after a couple of days, but that doesn't bother me because I change my nails so often. Favorite nail polish! — 3 years ago
    rawrxjasmine | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love it.

    These nail polishes are so pretty and very cheap which is good, nail polish is nail polish to me and i will not spend more then 5 dollars on something that just colors my nails so i was veery happy with the price on this product i must say they apply well looks great and stays pretty long depending on the color some do chip but that's no biggie for me if you like changing your nail color a lot like me then you should defiantly try it out . — 3 years ago
    kioae7895 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    pretty, but doesn't work for me

    I love the variety of colors that this product is available in, and it's quite cheap too, but it just doesn't work for me. It chips off really easily from my nails - it's usually somewhat eroded within a couple days of applying it, if it hasn't completely fallen off (which has happened a number of times). I think the color is a little weaker too - you need to apply several coats to get strong color. — 3 years ago
    magnetic | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great color selection

    I have 4 or 5 bottles of Sinful Colors polish and I love them. The colors are so vibrant. The colors I have are darker, and I only need to apply two coats...I have some more expensive polishes that require 3+ coats. And I love that they're only $1.99 each! — 3 years ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not really a fan

    When I saw this collection at the drug store, I was amazed at all the amazing colors this collection had at a really cheap price. I fell in love with the colors so I got the midnight blue color. The application wasn't too great, it was really goopy and it takes forever to dry. Afterwards, I accidentally scratched it a little bit and there was no more polish where I scratched it. For a $1.99 I gues...read mores that's what you get. I won't be using this polish again but it's good for the people who frequently change their polish. — 3 years ago
    dorothy_chu | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    This has great color and is only $2! They also have sooo many color choices — 3 years ago
    mintyfresh | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » Sinful Colors Nail Enamel
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend