Sinful Colors Nail Enamel Reviews

Back to Sinful Colors Nail Enamel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Not too bad

    The lasting power of the polish isn't top notch, as is to be expected from a $2 product, but the color variety is nice and I like how the polish dries matte so I can visually tell when it's dry. Just throw some top coat on it, and it is brilliantly shiny. For a cheap polish, I really don't have any complaints! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    michelle_erstad | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Very Adequate

    I have only used the pink, sparkly nail polish. The color is very beautiful, but it peels off very easily even with a top coat. I adore the color but I don't like having to put it back on throughout the day. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    shelby_hamel | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this brand!

    This brand is the most common nail polish that you will find just lying around my house. My younger sister and myself have pretty much any color you can think of. I love all of the fun shades you can get and the price is very nice. You do have to apply a couple of coats to get perfect color! It also may chip and peel after a couple of days, but that doesn't bother me because I change my nails so often. Favorite nail polish! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    rawrxjasmine | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I Love it.

    These nail polishes are so pretty and very cheap which is good, nail polish is nail polish to me and i will not spend more then 5 dollars on something that just colors my nails so i was veery happy with the price on this product i must say they apply well looks great and stays pretty long depending on the color some do chip but that's no biggie for me if you like changing your nail color a lot like me then you should defiantly try it out . — 2 years, 4 months ago
    kioae7895 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    pretty, but doesn't work for me

    I love the variety of colors that this product is available in, and it's quite cheap too, but it just doesn't work for me. It chips off really easily from my nails - it's usually somewhat eroded within a couple days of applying it, if it hasn't completely fallen off (which has happened a number of times). I think the color is a little weaker too - you need to apply several coats to get strong color. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    magnetic | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great color selection

    I have 4 or 5 bottles of Sinful Colors polish and I love them. The colors are so vibrant. The colors I have are darker, and I only need to apply two coats...I have some more expensive polishes that require 3+ coats. And I love that they're only $1.99 each! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not really a fan

    When I saw this collection at the drug store, I was amazed at all the amazing colors this collection had at a really cheap price. I fell in love with the colors so I got the midnight blue color. The application wasn't too great, it was really goopy and it takes forever to dry. Afterwards, I accidentally scratched it a little bit and there was no more polish where I scratched it. For a $1.99 I gues...read mores that's what you get. I won't be using this polish again but it's good for the people who frequently change their polish. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    dorothy_chu | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    This has great color and is only $2! They also have sooo many color choices — 2 years, 5 months ago
    mintyfresh | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really Good nail polish!! One of my faves!!!!

    This is a really good nail polish brand especially since its sooo cheep like three dollars!!!! I have it in snow me white, and Cinderella (which I'm wearing right now!) I love snow me white! it only takes 2 coats to get it fully opaque which is a big plus!!! it also only takes like 5 min to get it fully dry!!! that's SPEEDY QUICK for me!! Cinderella is this beautiful light blue color, with these ...read moregorgeous pink shimmers in it!! the probleme is that it's REALLY sheer, sk it will probably need 3-5 coats for it to be fully opaque. More likely it will need 3 or 4 but in some cases, it could be 5 coats. You don't really need a top coat cuz there's like a built-in super high gloss topcoat!! it's soooo smooth, glossy and shiny!!! You could also probably put a white underneath so that you would only need like 2 coats of cinderella, but it would be pretty bright and I don't really like those "hey look at my bright stand out nails!" nailpolish on my nails😊 I would most def recommend this to a friend, and I will most likely be re-buying this product when I'm out! I'll be trying lots more colors too! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    nailpolishlover | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great nail polish!

    I love Sinful Colors. They fill up most of my nail polish box because they are so affordable, and work well. Every now and then, they chip, but wear a good topcoat and you will be fine. My favorite is Out of This World. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kathryn_murphy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend