Wet n Wild Color Icon Blusher Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Color Icon Blusher»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My new fav!!!

    I just purchased this in Berry Shimmer. It's a red rosey coral mixed with golden flecks of sparkle. A little pop on top with a good blush brush( not the one provided) and then I give a good blow on it. I make the first swipe on a Kleenex and then my cheeks. It's that pigmented!!!! I love this color. I have freckled fair to medium tone skin. It's so perfect. Love!!! — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    whitestars03 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    CHEAPEST AND THE BEST!

    I own Mellow Mauve color and its the best color for the fall. I would reccommend it to anyone with medium skin and to make this deal even better......ITS TWO DOLLARS! Drugstores are always have deals and Wet and Wild is one of the cheapest brands that you will find anywhere. No need to invest, just go out and buy some of these. The pigmentation in surreal and might beat out some of your favorite blushes from higher end brands. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    cocolilly | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Blush

    Wet N Wild has certainly stepped up there products since the 90's. I love their blush. Super pigmented, stays long and blends well. The Heather silk shade is so pigmented and a wearable pink on all skin tones. If you are fair/light skinned then apply this very carefully. This blush has the best color payoff. I love it. — 1 year ago
    Ditto25 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Pros and cons

    They are nicely pigmented so USE A LIGHT HAND! If you do it looks fine. They are smooth pigmented and not patchy at all but they need a wider color range. None of their colors are what I'm looking for. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    beyoutify13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE THIS!

    I recently purchased one of the color icon blushes in " Mellow Wine." It's the perfect coral color for my skin tone. Great pigmentation! I love it! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    HalleJoy12 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wet and Wild Eyeliner

    Best eyeliner, oes on smooth, stays on long and best price. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Tlee | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    worth the price!

    I bought this blush at ulta for $3 because I heard so many great things on youtube about it and how pigmented it is and how inexpensive it is! I bought it in pearescent pink and the color is gorgeous on the brush and gorgeous on the skin. it's really easy to blend and, surprisingly, pigmented, considering the price! the only problem is that it doesn't last for very long. halfway through the day, I don't see any color on my face, and my cheeks are not oily or dry. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    aleegator19 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    adore

    I just adore these blushes they are so cheap and amazing staying power — 2 years, 6 months ago
    queenvictoria25251 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow, great pigmentation!

    I love switching my blush up everday but I've been reaching for this one almost everyday this past week. Originally, I had low expectations for this blush, but boy did I underestimate this. The pigmentation is comparable to the milani baked blushes, you only need to tap your brush in it and then tap off the excess. I own the color Mellow Wine which is a fantastic everyday color. The color is a nat...read moreural looking reddish toned blush, it looks great with darker lips. It goes on smoothly and not blochy like some powder blushes. The brush included with it is awful as with most brushes that come with blushes, but the product is well worth the $2.99. I really have nothing bad to say about this, Wet N' Wild has really stepped up their game. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    vanillasummer | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great blush

    Really pigmented, only need a tiny bit to start then build up and blend in, huge amount of product and you don't need much of it. Not many colors but they are nice ones, I am fair skinned with dark hair and mellow wine looks wonderful on me it's kind of peachy and natural. Love these blushes, they give you so much I don't think I'll ever run out! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    rachelle0225 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend