Wet n Wild Color Icon Blusher Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Color Icon Blusher»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AWESOME

    Great pigment from just one swipe and staying power is amazing! What a great product for so cheap!!! — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    gourmetgirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MUCH BETTER THAN MAC!

    I bought this blush and the color closely matches the MAC Peachy Keen blush, my previous go-to product. However, this tops the MAC blush in so many levels! I got this for about $4 while the MAC one normally costs $20. Also, one swish of this gives my cheek a lot of color compared to the MAC. I can't believe I just discovered this. All those money wasted. Get this product, don't make the same mistake I did!!! — 8 months ago
    mstrishabell | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice Shades But Chalky

    The colors are nice but they can sometimes go on a little but chalky and streaky. Just he careful when you apply it. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    laney28 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice Product

    I like this blush, I also have the pink dupe for NARs. It is a nice natural flush to my fair skin. It is highly pigmented and there is a moderate amount of fallout so it is important to tap your brush prior to application. Of course the included brush is worthless. I wish the compact had a small mirror as well. You can't beat the price for what you get--it lasts forever. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    tonyadiamond | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    pearlesant pink

    Surprisingly good quality for this dirt cheap brand! I only got it because I found rave reviews of it online, and it's a good thing I listened to them because this is totally a steal. The brush is pretty bad, and the packaging is cheap but what can I say, it's only about $3! The color lasts all day and it compliments my skin tone (fair, cool). I would totally recommend to others. There ar...read moree other shades that would compliment warm tones as well so I would check out the local drugstores. There is a lot of product so it lasts quite a bit. I would buy it again! Easy on the application though, because it IS pretty easy to overuse. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    masamim10 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new fav!!!

    I just purchased this in Berry Shimmer. It's a red rosey coral mixed with golden flecks of sparkle. A little pop on top with a good blush brush( not the one provided) and then I give a good blow on it. I make the first swipe on a Kleenex and then my cheeks. It's that pigmented!!!! I love this color. I have freckled fair to medium tone skin. It's so perfect. Love!!! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    whitestars03 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    CHEAPEST AND THE BEST!

    I own Mellow Mauve color and its the best color for the fall. I would reccommend it to anyone with medium skin and to make this deal even better......ITS TWO DOLLARS! Drugstores are always have deals and Wet and Wild is one of the cheapest brands that you will find anywhere. No need to invest, just go out and buy some of these. The pigmentation in surreal and might beat out some of your favorite blushes from higher end brands. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    cocolilly | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Blush

    Wet N Wild has certainly stepped up there products since the 90's. I love their blush. Super pigmented, stays long and blends well. The Heather silk shade is so pigmented and a wearable pink on all skin tones. If you are fair/light skinned then apply this very carefully. This blush has the best color payoff. I love it. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Ditto25 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pros and cons

    They are nicely pigmented so USE A LIGHT HAND! If you do it looks fine. They are smooth pigmented and not patchy at all but they need a wider color range. None of their colors are what I'm looking for. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    beyoutify13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE THIS!

    I recently purchased one of the color icon blushes in " Mellow Wine." It's the perfect coral color for my skin tone. Great pigmentation! I love it! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    HalleJoy12 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Wet n Wild Color Icon Blusher

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"