June Jacobs Spa Collection Green Tea and Cucumber Body Balm Reviews

Back to June Jacobs Spa Collection Green Tea and Cucumber Body Balm»
Sort by:
  • 7

    not fragrance free, but it's very light.

    It wasn't irritating to my skin at all. The fragrance was quite light (I hate smelly lotions). But, it is a bit pricey. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    artcaren | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    JUNE JACOBS SPA COLLECTION GREEN TEA AND CUCUMBER BODY BALM

    I LOVE IT! WILL BUY. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Monica34 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    June Jacobs SPA COLLECTION GREEN TEA AND CUCUMBER BODY BALM

    I have never used any June Jacobs products before and I love this body balm, it has a clean light scent not to interfere with other products and it is not greasy or heavy. I will buy this product. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Scorpio42 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

    I never heard of this product, so when I received this in the box I was pretty disappointed but decided to try it. I was so happy that I did. The lotion is light with a very light scent and it moisturizes so great. once I put it on it soften the most roughest [art of my body, the heels. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    chavela761 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    nice

    i like this cream alot. it`s clean, smells great and feels really good, — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kdmikels | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Smelled nice

    As soon as I put this on my hands and arms, I got a nice cool sensation. I prob wouldn't purchase the full size as there is nothing special about it worth paying that high of price for. Jergens Aloe is pretty compareable. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Mustangchick | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Surprise

    I was quite surprised when I got thsi sample, it wsa bigger than I anticipated. I tried it first on my very dry arms, it absorbed quickly without that greasy feeling. The scent was a little strong for me, but I still liked it. I did notice though, the fragrance did not last that long. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Lisa0311 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    June Jacobs Green Tea & Cucumber Body Balm

    Appreciated the generous size sample of the product, however, I just didn't find anything amazing about it. It was light, not oily or overly fragrant. It had a subtle sent and was hydrating but did not seem to last very long. Nothing about it was bad for me, but nothing about it was great either. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Dawniegyrl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend