Revlon Grow Luscious Plumping Mascara Reviews

Back to Revlon Grow Luscious Plumping Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Just. plain. lovely!

    I have the waterproof one, and it lasts all day! Plus, it doesn't make my lashes fall when I take it off, and does make my lashes a bit more fuller and longer. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    JasmineG97 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Review subject

    I wasn't all that impressed with this mascara. Very little volume. — 2 years ago
    kc99012 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty nice.

    I already have pretty long lashes but this makes them crazy long. Not much plumping action going on but it does separate them and I haven't experienced any clumping. The brush is gigantic too, at first I was a little afraid of poking myself in the eye with it while trying to get close to the base of my lashes. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    MamaDoom | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not that bad...

    After reading some of the reviews on here, I was surprised at how negative they were. I have pretty good eyelashes already, and this mascara helps lengthen them a lot. They don't necessarily get thicker, but it does separate them. As far as mascaras go, this has been one of the better ones I've tried. I haven't had any problems with flaking or drying out yet, but that could change over time. It mi...read moreght be worth a try, especially if you buy it from somewhere like CVS where you can return the product within 30 days. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    littlemisswhy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Worst mascara ever

    I have been using another brand of mascara since high school and when I deviate from it, I'm always disappointed. So I should have known better. But I'm trying in earnest to use products not tested on animals, and my old mascara isn't animal-friendly. Well, this mascara isn't ME friendly. It does nothing at all to plump my lashes. After 4 coats I still look like I have wimpy lashes...which I don't...read more, they're just light. The brush is too big; this stuff clumps something fierce and it doesn't even stay on. By the end of my shift I have raccoon eyes. Pass in this one. Try one of the many other (better) animal-friendly products out there. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    allielikesjazz | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like it

    So far this mascara has done well fore. The brush is larger than I am used to but it does a good job. I like a cheaper brand of mascara so I took one star away for price, but other than that I'm satisfied. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not the best, but worth it.

    I've been using this mascara for about 2 weeks now. While it does tend to clump a little bit, (which I don't like) I have noticed that it does make my lashes appear longer and healthier and it does stay on ALL day, which is very good because I do work out alot. I definitely recommend this to people with short lashes who want to amp it up a bit. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    beautyinme | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    This is really good. I prefer the lengthening one, though. This is a wet formula with a huge, tapered brush. This clumps only a little bit, and the clumps are super easy to work out. It doesn't flake at all! It makes my lashes look huge without being stiff. Great buy! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    YAY!

    This mascara has been my favorite for a while. It didn't grow my lashes, but it made them feel softer and stronger. It wears super well too! It isn't clumpy, it isn't flakey, and it doesn't make stiff lashes. It makes my lashes look HUGE too. It is a little bit wet. The brush is massive and I love this mascara! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    My fav

    It took a while (a few tubes) to notice a difference in my lashes. I don't think I have lost one eye lash since using this mascare. It is fuller and maybe a tad longer. Which is good, because my lashes were very sparse. It is waterproof and my lashes are still soft. Doesn't flake at all. My lashes are healthier, I will continue to use. My new fav! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    MJay13 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend