Aveeno Positively Radiant Skin Brightening Daily Scrub Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Skin Brightening Daily Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love!

    I love this product! I have normal skin and I use it everyday in the shower. It has lasted me a really long time. It gently exfoliates. It makes my skin feel so soft and fresh after using it and it has minimized my breakouts. I will admit that I haven't used many cleansers in the past, but of the ones I have tried this is by far my favorite! — 5 months ago
    Janice_Marie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    CONTAINS SODIUM HYDROXIDE

    Just read a review on Amazon from a customer that stated that Aveeno Skin Brightening Scrubs all contain that deadly sodium hydroxide. Something about it is a PULP that is put into the ingredence. She wrote a full synopis about it. Heck, I ain't purchasing that crap any more. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gentle on your face

    I've tried a lot of different products and really like the gentleness of this on my aging face. I can use it everyday and not worry about it being too harsh. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    DDTB2011 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    favorite face wash

    invigorating everyday cleanser. keeps away acne from forming. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Tawny1123 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mild scrub

    This one has teeny tiny particles that remove the dead skin cell effectively. Leaves my skin bright and soft. I use it on every alternate days and love the effect on my skin. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Kaps | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Feels good

    I bought this in addition to the daily moisturizer and cleanser and I love the feel of it. My face is clean and fresh after I use these products. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    chicklet84 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My one and only cleanser.

    I have been using Aveeno products for over a month now and after suffering with acne for years I am so glad I gave this brand a chance. I started off by buying this cleaner on a whim one day and was actually disappointed when I brought it home to see that the consistency of it looked like it was going to be too heavy or soapy for my very sensitive skin. I used it anyway as I had spent money on it ...read moreand as cheesy as it sounds it really did transform my skin straight after one use. My skin really does look radiant after using this which I never would have believed could have happened to my skin. I'm mad at myself for ignoring this brand for years but now I have all of the positively radiant range :) in a nutshell: definitely worth buying — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Username606 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    This actually brightens skin!

    Wow, I was shocked by how well this works. While you're washing, it has a cooling effect. It really scrubs away all the dirt and oil. Unlike other exfoliators, this does not feel like sand paper on your face. It does get rid of any dirt and oil though. The thing I like best about this is that it actually brightens your face! There was a couple of days I had to spend indoors and needless to say I l...read moreost any tan I had (not much!). I was really pale but after I used this, my skin went from dead to radiant! This truly brightens your skin no matter how dead it may look. — 3 years ago
    vanillasummer | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 19 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mid-20's skin

    I love this cleanser. I find that most cleansers are not aimed at my skin. I'm in my mid-20's, so I don't need an acne cleanser, but I also am not ready for any drastic anti-wrinkle cleanser either. This cleanser removes my makeup, cleanses the oil away, and doesn't leave my skin too dried out. I never feel that my skin is really clean without a scrub-type cleanser, but most are for acne. This one is the perfect compromise for someone with skin like mine. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    brittany_smedley | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 15 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend