It Cosmetics Bye Bye Lid Lines Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Bye Bye Lid Lines»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Makes my eyeshadow last all day

    This product is a must. I used it for my wedding and my shadow did not move the entire night. I now use it almost daily — 3 years, 11 months ago
    shannon_ford_5225 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    30 Seconds for the Perfect Look

    For me, the selling point on this was not only the name It Cosmetics, was the fact that it contained green tea extract. I have woken up with puffy eyes since I was a teenager. I tried the tea bags, cucumber slices, all of it, this primer really does take the puffiness down instantly & helps smooth my lid. Plus I love the fact that it is translucent and remarkably covers discoloration. Helps m...read morey shadow stay true to color. 30 seconds for shadow that does not crease, smear, and stays fresh all day long - so worth it — 3 years, 11 months ago
    maria112 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    What lid lines?!

    This is a miracle product. I love the way my eyes still look after a long day at work. This product prevents wear and keeps my eyeshadow looking great without creasing or smearing. I love it! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    dmb0505 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is IT!

    I love this product and many others by IT. I have discoloration on my lids (as promised from the lash lengthening product that starts with an L). This creates a smooth, even palette for eyeshadow. Love IT! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    janemyk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bye Bye Lid Lines

    This product works great for my over 50 eyelids. It really smooths out the lines and discoloration and keeps my eyeshadow looking perfect all day. Glad I tried this product! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    kkelley | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wWear your shadows with ease

    Out of all the cosmetics you can purchase eyelid primer is the most important. I have tried numerous lid primers .I love the It Cosmetics Bye Bye lid lines. It is one of the few primers that fulfill its claim.This primer is amazing never creases. I love how brite my shadows look when worn on top this primer also it keeps your shadows from sliding off your lid if you have oily lids...My number one product by It Cosmetics is this lid primer !!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    jenni_groff_olli | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Say Goodbye to creasing and fading!!

    Until using this product I did not realize what a lid primer could do. Its not the first primer I have used but it is the last. My shadows stay on all day...the colors stay vibrant and there is absolutely no creasing. It is a must in my Makeup arsenal. Of course my favorite shadows to use under Bye Bye Lids is.....It Cosmetics Luxe eyeshadow trios. This is my latest It Cosmetics purchase and once again I am blown away by the results! Way to go It!!!! — 3 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    Lines on my lids disappeared...IT products do exactly what they say!!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    latoya_nicole_carr | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    Now that I am more 'mature', I have noticed that my eyeshadow and liner are smearing and not staying put. Then came Bye Bye Lid Lines! I LOVE this product! It really keeps my eye makeup in its place AND it seems to be a nice moisturizer for my lids. Nice added benefit! I recommend this product no matter your age! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    tami_w | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    I used to use a MAC product that's simliar...or so I thought. This, once again, is a top notch product. Far better than MAC. I am an IT GIRL! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    cheryl_phillips | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend