It Cosmetics Bye Bye Lid Lines Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Bye Bye Lid Lines»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best Primer

    I love this eye primer. I have oily skin so in order for my eyeshadow to stay on I need to use a primer and this is the best one I have ever used. I also like that it really smooths the skin, no other primer I know of does that. This is the best. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    karenar | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely the BEST!!

    This is by far the best lid liner I've ever used. It smooths my 50+ year old eye lids and my eye shadows last all day long. It also seems to enhance the pigment in the eyeshadows as well. The product lasts a long time as well. I purchased my tube about 10 to 12 weeks ago, use it almost every day, and the tube is still going strong...a little really does go a long way. This is one of those products that are definitely worth giving a try!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    spatlese | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bye Bye old eye

    I really love the way my shadow last with this product. Makes my eyes look fresh and younger all day long! Believe me...I have tried them all or so it seems. Where have you been all these years?? Glad that you finally made IT!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Lunch_Lady | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    it really works

    I always like It Cosmetics products, they have those fancy ideas, and somehow, they do work! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    kiki277 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good primer with anti-aging benefits in it!

    One of the best primers in a market. Its not only secure your eyeshaows in place and adds gorgeous base for all your eye makeup but actually smooths avay any discoloration and wrincles i belief (i dont have too many wrincles so i cannot say for sure). And again it is beneficial for eyelids as it contains vitamins. The only thing will make me even happier - if this product will come in a tube (like...read more bye bye under eye conciler) so i can apply it to the lids with a finger (i personally dont like sponge aplicator in general. I think it can collect bacteria and pump air inside the tube. And also has too much product for one time use). But it is not critical and i love this product any way. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    olesya_budarkova | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Eyelid Primer

    As I have mentioned with similar products with anti aging properties I don't know about that since don't have major problems. I find that it works great for an eyeshadow primer and keeps my eyeshadow crease free all day. So hey what can I ask for? As for value for money, I believe you get what you pay for. It is $24.00 which is pretty high price but I believe it is a better product that UDPP for just a few bucks more. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    makeupandlife | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Multitasker

    I love It Cosmetics, they are cruelty free, and their product line is full of multitasker items. You get anti-aing benefits, plus you get to look ever so beautiful. I'm lazy, and busy, so I need multitasking items. I even just use this by itself, and don't bother with eyeshadows on somedays. I've paid alot more, and gotten far less, in this catagory of beauty.(eye primer with anti-aging) — 3 years, 2 months ago
    loozeybug | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST PRIMER

    with TREATMENT for the delicate skin on the eyelids,love that it has VIT K for the little red veins i have, Shadows stays fresh always,i also use as a primer on nose for pores,works great for that also.When i cleanse it off, my skin is so smooth. Another 10 STAR 'IT COSMETICS" — 3 years, 2 months ago
    juanitamaria | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it!

    stays on great, lives up to its name! I've hadn't tried a primer before and this makes eyeshadow so much longer lasting! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    caitlin_parker | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Makes my eyeshadow last all day

    This product is a must. I used it for my wedding and my shadow did not move the entire night. I now use it almost daily — 3 years, 2 months ago
    shannon_ford_5225 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend