Got2b Guardian Angel Flat Iron Balm Reviews

Back to Got2b Guardian Angel Flat Iron Balm»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Ok

    I loved the smell as I was straightening my hair! But when I first sprayed it on my hair I hated it! :) it is an ok heat protectant for flat irons! Protects well, smells ok after straightening. Might recommend! Took 2 stars away for price and before straightening smell! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Mishashawnea | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Frizz

    I wanted to get a heat protector in order to help keep my hair as healthy as possible while styling. I'm not sure how great it does, but my hair sizzles a bit when i use the flat iron after I apply it and my hair ends up really frizzy. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Good

    Started using this after I noticed that my hair was becoming broken from all the flat ironing I was doing. I spray it in after I blow dry my hair (after showering) and brush it through. Then I straighten my hair. Works really well, definitely noticed a difference! But it makes my hair oily and gross looking if I don't shower within the next 12-18 hours... Kind of a downside if you're someone who s...read morehowers at night and can't shower until either the next night/ morning... Also smells amazing. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    kmalloy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    4 Star Product

    I like this heat protectant because it helps me straighten my hair easier. I experience less breakage & my hair feels soft afterwards. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!

    It protects my hair from heat and leaves it smooth and silky! Waaayy less split ends! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    sashaT | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Heavy

    Pros; Smells good. Cons: Leaves hair feeling heavy and greasy. I also felt the product in my hair all day. My hair doesn't look protected at all (shiny etc...) as it does with other heat protectors I use. My hair also feel tangled. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    MJay13 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Got2b

    I bought this product about a month ago. This product has only made me happy along with the Got2b company. I use this product every time i straighten my hair and everything about it is great. Using this product makes my hair shine and feel as smooth as can be. As I watched it has decreased the amount of split ends. And the smell is great! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    kenialove | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Glad I Didn't Buy It

    I have been looking at this on the shelf thinking about getting it when my TRESemme Heat Tamer ran out. When it did run out I was at a friends house and she had this. I was excited to try it. I followed the instructions exactly and was not impressed with it. The packaging was cute, but the pump spray was harder to use on the back of my hair and didn't cover as well. When I was done the results was...read moren't as good as with my normal brand. At over $10 a bottle I thought it would be better. I'm glad I didn't buy this and will be sticking with TRESemme, which not only does a better job in my opinion, but is under $5. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it!

    I use this every time I straighten my hair. Spray a section, give it a couple seconds to dry, straighten. It makes my hair shiny and smooth and easier to straighten, and helps protect from damage. It even makes my split ends less noticeable. I hope they don't discontinue this ever. — 4 years ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend