E.L.F. Zit Zapper Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Zit Zapper»
Sort by:
  • 9

    zit zapper

    This product is a must have. First, hello, it is so very portable. It fits nicely into your purse, pocket, clutch. It is easy to apply, does not require you to get the product on your fingers. It is not a miracle cure, but I have noticed that if I use this at the first sign of a break out, it either never turns into that big nasty, or it is definitely smaller and less angry looking. I do not beli...read moreeve this product is meant for all over application, rather as a spot treatment. It does have an odour to it, but it is not so bad that it makes me want to toss it aside. The best point of all is that it is very affordable, I mean ridiculously affordable. You can buy a few and have them in strategic places for that unfortunate breakout moment. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Nissie | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Eh.

    So far I haven't noticed a difference since starting using it. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    snowwhitesmaid | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good!

    I really enjoy this product but it can be a bit drying. It can also be a bit unhygenic if applied with the roller ball but I like to apply it with a clean finger. — 2 years ago
    jaeerenee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I swear by this product

    I have VERY troublesome skin, but as soon as I feel a zit forming, I whip this out and apply it. I roll it on a clean finger and then apply to the trouble spot, to keep the rollerball clean. Zits disappear! Highly, highly recommended. If you start having trouble getting product out, shake it a bit. That does the trick for me. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Monnrella | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Extremely Well

    The product works really well, but it's a bit drying. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    firefly2552025 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Its okay

    Didn't really notice a different, but I didn't apply it more than once to a spot. Has a slight smell to use, but what acne stuff doesn't? Great price. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    jezhicka | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    So far so good

    Just started using this product a few weeks ago and it does the job! I was skeptical about it, but decided to give it shot and just take the loss of a dollar if it didn't work. This product works well and does the job fast. Definitely will be purchasing it again — 2 years, 7 months ago
    ChelleBelle718 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Does its job..

    To keep it short. I roll it on and it reduces GREATLY the next day. Nice product..too much comes out sometimes though. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Tifee23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product

    I have moderate acne and I apply this all over after I wash my face. It's not my primary acne treatment but it helps reduce redness and dry up zits faster than they would with just my treatment. And for a dollar, it's a pretty great deal. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    soro96 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lovee it

    I love this so much it relives so much pressure from the blemish and it takes the redness away in less then 10 minutes I love it — 2 years, 11 months ago
    baileylind | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend