E.L.F. Zit Zapper Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Zit Zapper»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great prize, even better results

    I've always had a problem with break outs on the sides of my mouth towards the cheeks area. Since I've been using this product more often, sometimes several times during a day I have seen a lot of change in said areas. It might take a bit longer to completely dry/heal the affected area but to me that's a good trade off because this product does not make my skin itch of make it dry. For $1 this is money well spent. — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    Elirium | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Eh.

    I don't have severe acne, just the typical occasional pimple or two around that time of the month. I bought this for spot treating them. However, it doesn't work too well - my pimples usually take a week to go away regardless of how often I use this on them. It works well enough to dry out my skin, just not get rid of the pimples. Will not be repurchasing when I use it all. — 2 months ago
    bandgeektastic | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This really does work!

    I was excited when I saw this product at Walmart for $1, but I had little faith that it would work, being that it was so cheap. I was having bad breakouts at the time, and I was low on cash, so I gave it a try. It cleared my skin right up! Now I use it mostly for spot healing when I get my occasional breakout. Please save your money and buy this! — 1 year ago
    jennalking2013 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Cheap but not the best

    It helps but I've definitely tried better products. I also dont like how its a roller ball because i feel it is very unsanitary. Its good for the price but not my favorite. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    rissaroo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Life saver

    If I feel a pimple coming in, I simply apply one roll of this on it for about two nights and like magic...the pimple never comes to be. This is a magic product that counteracts forming and already existent blemishes. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    coffeeandlight | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZING

    I've been using this for about three weeks and it really works! it is super easy to apply and so convenient and portable. It clears up my acne within a couple days and is the best thing I've used! It is only $1 at target or the ELF website. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    adrianagg13 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ADORABLE little ELF

    ok So I work on Professional Actresses & Models for a Living & I am Adoring this cheapest line of cosmetics from Target! ADORING IT !! Every single product I have tried is comparable to my $50+ item I ran out of & ran in, to Target, to get a quick fix! If you want professional quality products for barely a dime, sorry to say Wet-N-Wild Has Nothing on elf.(& Wet-N-Wild was the first brand I ever...read more bought+ my chicka Fergi, so a little attachment there ) I am LOVING elf Please Tell me what you think or Comment @ ** Sunshine Brewer Inc. Wilmington NC — 1 year, 5 months ago
    sunshine_brewer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Instant action - excellent when also used under makeup — 1 year, 7 months ago
    hipsfromhell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Try it

    U really loved get my pimples and getting them to go away but now that I'm get a much I can't et them to go away in 1 second I need to try face wash ect but now I love it u got to try it for only a buck! lol try it — 1 year, 10 months ago
    destiny_rose | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not so helpful. :(

    i'm 13 and my mom got this for me. I have to admit, it hasn't really helped me. can someone describe how I an use it better to c better results? thanks. — 2 years ago
    kyfjk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"