E.L.F. Zit Zapper Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Zit Zapper»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This really does work!

    I was excited when I saw this product at Walmart for $1, but I had little faith that it would work, being that it was so cheap. I was having bad breakouts at the time, and I was low on cash, so I gave it a try. It cleared my skin right up! Now I use it mostly for spot healing when I get my occasional breakout. Please save your money and buy this! — 2 months ago
    jennalking2013 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Cheap but not the best

    It helps but I've definitely tried better products. I also dont like how its a roller ball because i feel it is very unsanitary. Its good for the price but not my favorite. — 5 months ago
    rissaroo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Life saver

    If I feel a pimple coming in, I simply apply one roll of this on it for about two nights and like magic...the pimple never comes to be. This is a magic product that counteracts forming and already existent blemishes. — 6 months ago
    coffeeandlight | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    AMAZING

    I've been using this for about three weeks and it really works! it is super easy to apply and so convenient and portable. It clears up my acne within a couple days and is the best thing I've used! It is only $1 at target or the ELF website. — 7 months ago
    adrianagg13 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    ADORABLE little ELF

    ok So I work on Professional Actresses & Models for a Living & I am Adoring this cheapest line of cosmetics from Target! ADORING IT !! Every single product I have tried is comparable to my $50+ item I ran out of & ran in, to Target, to get a quick fix! If you want professional quality products for barely a dime, sorry to say Wet-N-Wild Has Nothing on elf.(& Wet-N-Wild was the first brand I ever...read more bought+ my chicka Fergi, so a little attachment there ) I am LOVING elf Please Tell me what you think or Comment @ ** Sunshine Brewer Inc. Wilmington NC — 7 months ago
    sunshine_brewer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Instant action - excellent when also used under makeup — 9 months, 1 week ago
    hipsfromhell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Try it

    U really loved get my pimples and getting them to go away but now that I'm get a much I can't et them to go away in 1 second I need to try face wash ect but now I love it u got to try it for only a buck! lol try it — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    desty4 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    not so helpful. :(

    i'm 13 and my mom got this for me. I have to admit, it hasn't really helped me. can someone describe how I an use it better to c better results? thanks. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    kyfjk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Bleh

    It's ok. It doesn't work that great, and the rollerball packaging is unsanitary. ( you're rubbing it on a zit, letting the bacteria on it, then rubbing it in another zit!) — 1 year, 9 months ago
    beautywhiz | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really like it

    I'm gonna start out with saying this product is only $1. I wasn't expecting much and bought it without reading reviews (like I usually do) and let me say I am pleased. This isn't a miracle worker and it won't make your zits disappear overnight, but I really, REALLY feel like it speeds up the process! I'll break out and instead of taking the usual week for my zits to go away, this stuff makes them ...read morego away in like 3 days. That's big! I apply twice a day on any pimples and usually by the next morning I see a noticeable difference. I definitely recommend and most definitely will be purchasing again. I just hope e-l-f doesn't change the formula! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    jhana011 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend