Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Very useful

    My mom start using it and today almost all my family members (Ladies) are using it, sometimes I take it in middle of the night to see the way out of my room that light never ended at least in the last 3 years I being using one of them just for the light. Thats so funny who can i use it too — 2 years, 2 months ago
    emanuel_perez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love love it!

    I am in love with this product! I dont think anything else can compare to this. Its not as sticky as the others and it has this cool tingly feeling on your lips as if its pumping them. It has a built in mirror and most incredible, a inner light when you twist it open! Perfect when you want to apply lip gloss in the dark in the car or at the movies ;) — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Lena09 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lipgloss EVER

    I have this lip gloss in 4 or 5 different colors. The light makes it exciting to apply and the mirror on the side is so convenient. It feels amazing on yours lips and the colors are so pretty! In my opinion it is the best lip gloss I have ever tried! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    samanthaj824 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Thehusbandofahappywife

    With the mirror/light combo Artistry blazed the trail with this unique product. My wife markets this product with ease because it eliminates the need to find a mirror in a well-lit place and it has a smooth feel to it. Taste great , too (according to her husband !) — 2 years, 2 months ago
    pmadjay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love love LOVE this Lip Gloss!

    It comes in five great colors and its lasts all day! And the greatest thing is you can put it on anywhere because of the built-in light and mirror. I've put it on in the metro, the bus, the car, at concert halls, in the dark.... you name it! Its not sticky and it even has a minty, tingling sensation when applied. It's the greatest lip-gloss I've ever had. PLus the interior light is super handy wh...read moreen you're looking for something in your purse and you don't have great lighting. I'd recommend this lip-gloss to anyone! :) — 2 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love to kiss my wife

    when i kiss my wife its a lot better for me. This gloss is not one of those lip plumping kinds that make my lips feel wierd later. not messy eather..so for me so this is great from my end. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    carl_john_miller | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Lip Gloss Ever!!!

    The Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss is by far my favorite lip gloss to use both for during the day and to play up my look at night. I use both the champagne and passion colors and they compliment my complexion perfectly. Yes, they are on the higher side, but for how long they last and how well they work, you get what you paid for and these are well worth the price! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    alicieont_smith | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    The Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss is an absolute treasure! It lasts like forever and the light and mirror are so helpful at all times! The best lip gloss I have ever used! It's definitely worth every penny! — 2 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    The best lipgloss on the market! Beautiful colors, great feel, and best of all it has a light! No other product even comes close. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    angelica_simonsen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome Artistry

    This is by far the best lip gloss I have ever used! Non sticky and every time I put it on I feel like I am getting a lip treatment! I love that you can apply it in the dark since it has an LED light (that will by far last longer than the lip gloss itself) and a handy mirror on the side. I don't feel it is too expensive due to the quality. Afterall Artistry is a prestige brand not a mass one. Not t...read moreo mention they have a 180 day satisfaction guarantee! I absolutely love this lip gloss in all of the shades they have. It's awesome! — 2 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend