Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Perfects my pout

    This lip gloss makes me pout, not because I'm sad, but because it makes my lips look and feel so good! The mirror on the side hasn't scratched, even in my purse & pockets, and makes application so easy. Just the right amount comes out with the applicator. The colors are fairly neutral, but beautiful. My fiance loves it too. — 3 years ago
    lauren_cremean | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    All my friends are JEALOUS!!

    I've been using this gloss in Confetti for a couple months now and it's excellent! The Confetti color is definitely a nude/clear color which is what I wanted. Was originally hesitant on the hint of sparkle shown in the online sample but this is not a glitter gloss by any means. It's great and the only minor thing I would change (which is completely personal preference) is more product on the wa...read morend for application. I just prefer a little more so I layer it on but most people probably do not want this so it's an easy solution for me. I've used this at family functions, out on the town and with friends. I don't have to run to find a mirror to use it so I can just apply it out in the open and everybody always asks where I got it from. I'm spreading the word about this product! — 3 years ago
    brittan2011 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    My lips look and feel great!

    I been using this product since it came out. Love the fact that my lips feel fresh and I don't need to buy a separate chap stick. So convenient when you are out and about and don't have to carry an extra mirror to see yourself when applying lip gloss. Won't change it for any other lip gloss! — 3 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    It burnt my lips

    I got this lipstick from one of my amway friend and I started using it everyday and I realized my lips started to have discolouration and dry, since I didnt realize its becuase of lipstick I used to apply everyday and night becuase its minty and it cools for that instant and then it got worse my lips started burning and truned into black then I realized its the lipstick I stopped using it since 2 ...read moreweeks since I stopped using it pain went away but the color of my lips is still black. In my whole life I never had any allergic reaction to any creams or lipsticks. I would never use any amway products in my life again. — 3 years ago
    suj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    ARTISTRY Light Up Lip Gloss

    OK! If you haven't heard of ARTISTRY Light Up Lip Gloss then your missing something. It is the best out there ever. The mirror on side and the 2 LED lights not only make it easy to see what your applying; it also makes a great flash light to find anything in my purse and a great keyhole finder for my house door. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    brandi_b_dailey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    adorable , charm Good looking light up , lip gloss

    great quality in shinning lip gloss mirror, light ? ideal for any place , adorable !! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    renzo_cuadros | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss"

    I love it. It is really amazing. I use it every day. — 3 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    love

    me encanta — 3 years, 5 months ago
    marisa8a | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss is an EXCELLENT Product. The light and mirror combination is a work of a GENIUS! As a matter of fact the entire product is the beautiful art of a genius. It's nothing like those other products I used before. I recommended this products to several persons and they were absolutely AMAZED at the quality of the Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss. I find the light up lip gloss eas...read morey to use in dark places like in the car or movie theater since the light and the mirror makes it possible for me to see what I'm actually doing. There is no embarrassing smear or any sticky, icky feeling on your lips, rather it feels natural with a minty flavor, very refreshing . Thanks to the genius who invented this product, I JUST LOVE IT! I'll give Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss a PERFECT 10! — 3 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    light up lipgloss

    My favorite feature on this light-up lip gloss is that it is spill proof. Being a mom and occupied, i sometimes forget to cloe it all the way. I also love the minty sensation. The light definitely attracts attention and helps you standout. Love this awesome lip gloss!!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    glori_romero | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"