Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 1

    It burnt my lips

    I got this lipstick from one of my amway friend and I started using it everyday and I realized my lips started to have discolouration and dry, since I didnt realize its becuase of lipstick I used to apply everyday and night becuase its minty and it cools for that instant and then it got worse my lips started burning and truned into black then I realized its the lipstick I stopped using it since 2 ...read moreweeks since I stopped using it pain went away but the color of my lips is still black. In my whole life I never had any allergic reaction to any creams or lipsticks. I would never use any amway products in my life again. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    suj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    ARTISTRY Light Up Lip Gloss

    OK! If you haven't heard of ARTISTRY Light Up Lip Gloss then your missing something. It is the best out there ever. The mirror on side and the 2 LED lights not only make it easy to see what your applying; it also makes a great flash light to find anything in my purse and a great keyhole finder for my house door. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    brandi_b_dailey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    adorable , charm Good looking light up , lip gloss

    great quality in shinning lip gloss mirror, light ? ideal for any place , adorable !! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    renzo_cuadros | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss"

    I love it. It is really amazing. I use it every day. — 2 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    love

    me encanta — 2 years ago
    marisa8a | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss is an EXCELLENT Product. The light and mirror combination is a work of a GENIUS! As a matter of fact the entire product is the beautiful art of a genius. It's nothing like those other products I used before. I recommended this products to several persons and they were absolutely AMAZED at the quality of the Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss. I find the light up lip gloss eas...read morey to use in dark places like in the car or movie theater since the light and the mirror makes it possible for me to see what I'm actually doing. There is no embarrassing smear or any sticky, icky feeling on your lips, rather it feels natural with a minty flavor, very refreshing . Thanks to the genius who invented this product, I JUST LOVE IT! I'll give Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss a PERFECT 10! — 2 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    light up lipgloss

    My favorite feature on this light-up lip gloss is that it is spill proof. Being a mom and occupied, i sometimes forget to cloe it all the way. I also love the minty sensation. The light definitely attracts attention and helps you standout. Love this awesome lip gloss!!! — 2 years ago
    glori_romero | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfection In A Lip Gloss Tube

    Artistry lip gloss is absolutely AMAZING! The colours are great; each complexion has a colour match in lip gloss! I say Artistry is genius for thinking of the built-in mirror and light that makes putting on the lip gloss so fun. All those times when I walk into a friend's house with lip gloss smeared in places it shouldn't be because I put in on in the darkness of my car are over, thanks to Artist...read morery! My favorite part, though is the cool, healing sensation on your lips when you put on the gloss. They tingle with the minty freshness of the lip gloss, giving you the feeling that your lips are going through a healing process every time you use it. Overall, Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss is a perfect ten in my book! — 2 years ago
    olga_kupyna | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very useful

    My mom start using it and today almost all my family members (Ladies) are using it, sometimes I take it in middle of the night to see the way out of my room that light never ended at least in the last 3 years I being using one of them just for the light. Thats so funny who can i use it too — 2 years ago
    emanuel_perez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love love love it!

    I am in love with this product! I dont think anything else can compare to this. Its not as sticky as the others and it has this cool tingly feeling on your lips as if its pumping them. It has a built in mirror and most incredible, a inner light when you twist it open! Perfect when you want to apply lip gloss in the dark in the car or at the movies ;) — 2 years ago
    Lena09 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend