Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Light up Lip Gloss- everything your lips need!

    Lights and a mirror for application ON the lip gloss container... Why didn't anyone think of this before? It's genius! No matter where I am, I have just what I need with my Light Up Lip Gloss for touch-ups. And the actual lip gloss really hydrates my lips and has been a lifesaver during this winter's weather. I'd say you definitely get MORE than what you pay for. Every woman I come into conta...read morect with with this product are simply in awe of it and have to get it for themselves. This is definitely one those products I would want to have on me if I were trapped on a deserted island... for sure. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    kayla_futral_rike | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    This is one of the best lip glosses I have ever used. The colours are fabulous and they do not have that over glossed feeling like other brands! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    angie_erickson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it! Love it! Love it!

    wonderful choice of colors - I use two of the three love the menthol that gives you hydration and fresh feeling all at the same time the mirror is super- so convenient AND- The light up dispenser is FABULOUS!!!!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    bill_mclin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW!!! I love this lip gloss!

    This lip gloss is wonderful I was able to put it on in the Theater when the lights were down because of the led light in the cap and the mirror on the side. The color is phenomenal. I would recommend this to every woman. — 3 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss

    What can I say??? It is the coolest lip gloss on the market. Always a show stopper!!! — 3 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light Up Lip Gloss

    Love the Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss. I use it all the time. Love the Mentol feeling on my Lips. Carry all 3 Colors in my Purse. — 3 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry light up lip gloss

    Love this lip gloss! Light, mirror, color, plump, GO! :) — 3 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really very cool and unique lip gloss with menthol effect, light and mirror

    I really love this lip gloss. It has the menthol effect that really keeps my lips cool and hydrating all the time. The unique cutting edge design with Light and mirror makes it more easy to be used even in the dark. I recommond this to all girls who loves to look great. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    sowjanya_vattikuti | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing product

    I thnk this is the most amazing new product. I can use it when ever and where ever I need to. No need for a mirror or even light. Great idea!! Love it!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    cathy_juengel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    va va vavoom!

    What a winner!!!! Not 1 person that sees me apply this gloss doesn't ask me about it:) Love it, love it LOVE IT! The only thing that could be even better is...more colors:) — 3 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend