Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    amazing product

    i love this product you have know idea how usefull that light is !! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    alexa_heather | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light Up Lip Gloss Lover!

    This product is a must have in every gal's beauty kit. I keep the Champagne color in my purse, make up bag, car and next to my bed! Can't get enough! Beautiful and handy! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    kinsey_roberts | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great WOW appeal

    Pure quality, great price, a unique and classy product. Everyone will want to know where you got it. Totally a surprise to see your lips in the dark with the light in the wand. choice of 3 colors, smooth application with a little glitter. Very nice. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Rosie4two | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ARTISTRY LIGHT-UP LIP GLOSS

    FABULOUS PRODUCT. CANNOT LEAVE HOME WITHOUT IT — 3 years, 5 months ago
    kumarie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love my light up lip gloss!

    This stuff is fabulous! The light really helps when applying in dark restaurants or at night. Wears very nicely and doesn't clump up or feel heavy. Awesome product!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    kiagodiamond | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    It is a great lipgloss, I love the peppermint flavor and I can apply it even in the dark. I love it!!!!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Sauelizabeth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Is such a great lip gloss

    Is a great product and the light up is a great idea. I love it! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    fabiola_huerta | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    ARTISTRY Light Up Lip Gloss

    I love it when my wife's lips are glossed up with it. She could pretty much ask for anything or get anything she wants. I didn't realize how many different shades were available, and the cool part about it, is that there's always a shade to match what she's wearing. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    debo_ajomale | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST LIP GLOASS EVER

    I've used a lot of different lip glosses and the Artistry (light up) Lip Gloss is far superior to others. It is smooth (not sticky) and looks great. The price is excellent also! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    cathryn_gabor | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Light up Lip Gloss- everything your lips need!

    Lights and a mirror for application ON the lip gloss container... Why didn't anyone think of this before? It's genius! No matter where I am, I have just what I need with my Light Up Lip Gloss for touch-ups. And the actual lip gloss really hydrates my lips and has been a lifesaver during this winter's weather. I'd say you definitely get MORE than what you pay for. Every woman I come into conta...read morect with with this product are simply in awe of it and have to get it for themselves. This is definitely one those products I would want to have on me if I were trapped on a deserted island... for sure. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    kayla_futral_rike | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend