Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Top Quality Lip Gloss

    You get a lot for your money with this lip gloss. It's benefits include a mirror on the outside and LED lights that turn on when you open it up. The 3 shade choices are fabulous! — 3 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    artistry light up lip gloss

    love it - not sticky and several shades plus it is a cool package gives an awesome gloss — 3 years, 4 months ago
    ruffattola | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    what an awesome product! i am not a big fan of lip gloss at all because i don't like the feel of something heavy on my lips but with this lip gloss, it feels like i have nothing on them at all. All i feel is the moisturizing and the tingling mint. this is everything a girl needs for a nite on the town or on the go. Led lights turn on automatically when you open the cap and there's a mirror on the ...read moreside for touch ups. On put on, you feel a mint tingly sensation for plumper healthier lips. right now there is 3 colors but the word is that there will be new colors added to the collection. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    liz_hamilton | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss

    This is such an awesome product! Love the "Light Up" feature which not only allows you to apply the lip gloss in low lighting but also make you to Diva in the room! PLUS!!! It goes on smooth and not sticky like most lip glosses. Beautiful shades available as well as the latest trend colors for the season! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    MMadden79 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry light up lip gloss

    I love the healing, tingling feeling when you first put it on! It's so easy to apply, because it's so smoothe, and it contains a mirror and the internal light! Also, the ingredients are healthier and fewer than many other glosses. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    sharon_mckelvy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome product

    These people know what theyre doing! — 4 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Artistry Lip Gloss

    All I need to say is this lip gloss is Awsome!!!!!! Give it a try you will love it!!!! — 4 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    This Lip Gloss is Amazing! I love it! Absolutely Amazing! You should get it if you don't have it! My little 4 yr old niece loves it! I have to get her one because she keeps trying to keep mine! — 4 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing product

    i love this product you have know idea how usefull that light is !! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    alexa_heather | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Light Up Lip Gloss Lover!

    This product is a must have in every gal's beauty kit. I keep the Champagne color in my purse, make up bag, car and next to my bed! Can't get enough! Beautiful and handy! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    kinsey_roberts | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"