Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    awesome colors, awesome mint feel, it is envigorating! in the night scene it completely stands out with the cool light you top, with my hubby to make my lips kissable, with my friends during dinner, and a great gift any season for that special girl in your life! cant wait to try the new colors! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    UltraLeap | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry lip gloss

    Artistry lip gloss adds moisturizer to my lips, and looks wonderful. Artistry is adding more shades soon. The light-up feature and mirror is great, and is popular with teens and adults. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    janet_bugg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Artistry Light-Up Lip Gloss!

    I love the cool, refreshing feel on my lips. It is very soothing. The colors are subtle and beautiful and the light and little mirror are fun and very useful! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Nic7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Artistry Lip Gloss is simply the BEST

    This lip gloss is like a spa therapy for your lips! It is very smooth and has a delicious flavor. Plus the convenience that you can get it out in the darkest of places and boom you are as good as new. I simply love it and I know you will too! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    niurkita_palomino | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry Light up lip gloss is awesome!

    As soon as you finish one, you can't wait to get to another color. Expecially because it has the minty flavor which is very refreshing and soothing !!! — 5 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    The number one feature in this lip gloss review is that it feels like a soothing lip treatment on your lips and you’ll feel the healing sensation occur — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sidika | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Lip Gloss

    Wear the Champagne one everyday!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    deana_iacono | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Product!!!

    I absolutely LOVE this lip gloss! It does not have the stickiness or thick layering feeling, which I hate about lip gloss. It goes on nice and smooth and has a cool sensation on your lips and is very moisturizing. Then it has a light on the inside of the rim of the lip gloss and a mirror so you can touch up your lips anywhere...which us ladies definitely need. Whether in a car, theaters, restauran...read morets (with dim lights), wherever. They just added 2 new colors so now they have 5 colors to choose from. This is my favorite gloss, champagne allows me to have a "natural lip" look without making my lips look white which is not a good look for my complexion and that was hard to find for me. There very versatile, you can wear them alone, or mix them for different shades, and there a nice touch after using a lip liner or lip stick. A great product again from Artistry... — 5 years, 4 months ago
    PreciousOne_IE | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it...

    I love to see my wife when she uses the Artistry Light up lipgloss. The colors are awesome and light is amazing. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    srajappa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    Awesome product! Love it and don't leave home with out it! — 5 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"