Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    the best light up lip gloss

    Provides stunning shine and colour with just one stroke Delivers multiple finishes from matte shine to pearlescent. . Creme – Glossy shine finish shimmer – fine pigments provide a luminous finish Glitter – High-shine with metallic sparkle Feels light and creamy, never sticky or pasty Packed with “good-for-you” conditioners Glides on evenly and precisely, with perfect staying-power. I very like this light up lip gloss — 1 week, 2 days ago
    kristine_kiscenko | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't go Wrong!!!

    I bought mine off of amazon and loved the way the way it lasted through the day! — 2 weeks ago
    popprincss641 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Glossy, sticky, doesn't last long

    I was disappointed with this one! Wish it stayed on longer and it was a little sticky. — 2 months ago
    MakeupBeauty | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Pretty good

    I love the packaging...it's so elegant and the light is very convenient. The gloss also comes in beautiful colors. It is not sticky like most lip glosses I have tried so that's a plus. However, its a little pricier than what I would like to pay for a gloss. I also wish it had some staying power and was more moisturizing. — 3 months, 4 weeks ago
    tallblondemom | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great Gloss

    This is a great gloss but doesn't last too long. Need to apply regularly. — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    sarahgd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great!

    This lasts quite a long timw, and it's not sticky at all! It smells kinda fruity as well and looks really nice overall! I would definitely recommend in buying it as its such a great product and its not expensive! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    kathryn_mcgee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    I love the variety of colors. Glamour is my favorite. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    southern77bell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Glossy

    I really love this lip gloss. It has a vary beautiful color and is vary pigmented. The only thing, however, that I don't particularly like about this gloss is that it is vary sticky. Overall I love it and use it almost everyday! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    annersizz_77 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it

    it's an excellent gloss!! I love the natural color it works with. I think it's definitely a must buy. And a just use!!!! you purse can't be without it. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Raonei | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gloss PERFECTION!!!

    Great size, colors, has a mirror & lights!!! HELLO, what's not to LOVE!!! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    mayra_pcda | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"