Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love it

    it's an excellent gloss!! I love the natural color it works with. I think it's definitely a must buy. And a just use!!!! you purse can't be without it. — 5 months ago
    Raonei | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gloss PERFECTION!!!

    Great size, colors, has a mirror & lights!!! HELLO, what's not to LOVE!!! — 5 months, 4 weeks ago
    mayra_pcda | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Fun and flirty

    Great gloss, leaves my lips soft and luscious. — 6 months ago
    supermira | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Nice Gloss

    I have this gloss in the color "champagne" and received it as a Christmas gift from one of my mates from school last year. Although not a color I would choose for my self as I tend to go for more pinkish or red-toned glosses, this gloss has a quite nice formula. It's very menthol-y which may be off putting to some people but I actually like that aspect very much because I love mint. It isn't stick...read morey but isn't slippery either which I loathe in a gloss. It may not be sticky but when I wear this gloss it lasts for a decent amount of time (probably say 2 hours, personally). I do like the mirror on the gloss tube, however I find the light on the applicator distracting when using the mirror because it is so bright that it makes it difficult to see one's lips when applying the gloss. It is not much of a big deal to me though. I guess I would purchase this again in a different color, probably something with a cream finish. The texture is comfortable but it isn't my favorite gloss in terms of wear time and packaging. — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    Trishasam19 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Tried Champagne...love it. Not sticky...Has a minty taste...goes on smooth...great color. Can't wait to buy / try new colors! And the Light is so handy & fun w/the mirror on the side. Great Packaging! — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    mmckenna | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfects my pout

    This lip gloss makes me pout, not because I'm sad, but because it makes my lips look and feel so good! The mirror on the side hasn't scratched, even in my purse & pockets, and makes application so easy. Just the right amount comes out with the applicator. The colors are fairly neutral, but beautiful. My fiance loves it too. — 9 months, 4 weeks ago
    lauren_cremean | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    All my friends are JEALOUS!!

    I've been using this gloss in Confetti for a couple months now and it's excellent! The Confetti color is definitely a nude/clear color which is what I wanted. Was originally hesitant on the hint of sparkle shown in the online sample but this is not a glitter gloss by any means. It's great and the only minor thing I would change (which is completely personal preference) is more product on the wa...read morend for application. I just prefer a little more so I layer it on but most people probably do not want this so it's an easy solution for me. I've used this at family functions, out on the town and with friends. I don't have to run to find a mirror to use it so I can just apply it out in the open and everybody always asks where I got it from. I'm spreading the word about this product! — 10 months ago
    brittan2011 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My lips look and feel great!

    I been using this product since it came out. Love the fact that my lips feel fresh and I don't need to buy a separate chap stick. So convenient when you are out and about and don't have to carry an extra mirror to see yourself when applying lip gloss. Won't change it for any other lip gloss! — 10 months, 1 week ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    It burnt my lips

    I got this lipstick from one of my amway friend and I started using it everyday and I realized my lips started to have discolouration and dry, since I didnt realize its becuase of lipstick I used to apply everyday and night becuase its minty and it cools for that instant and then it got worse my lips started burning and truned into black then I realized its the lipstick I stopped using it since 2 ...read moreweeks since I stopped using it pain went away but the color of my lips is still black. In my whole life I never had any allergic reaction to any creams or lipsticks. I would never use any amway products in my life again. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    suj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ARTISTRY Light Up Lip Gloss

    OK! If you haven't heard of ARTISTRY Light Up Lip Gloss then your missing something. It is the best out there ever. The mirror on side and the 2 LED lights not only make it easy to see what your applying; it also makes a great flash light to find anything in my purse and a great keyhole finder for my house door. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    brandi_b_dailey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend