Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Stunning!

    This lip gloss has a Stunning Shade of pink that looks amazing in pictures. It is currently by FAR my favorite shade of lip gloss to wear. Besides the color it really moisturizes my lip very well so i use it instead of my chapstick. 2-in-1 ladies! — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    Marimari05 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Nice

    Too good to be true — 4 months, 4 weeks ago
    soneeya_mehra | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Don't Think!!!

    Girls what are you waiting for just add this gloss in the list of your best friends..... This one will never let u down.. — 4 months, 4 weeks ago
    Miara | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    not sticky or gooey

    This is pretty nice stuff / I hate sticky gooey yucky lipgloss — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    craftybadass | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it

    I got one last year as a gift and I am obsessed! — 7 months, 1 week ago
    RetroRoberts | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry's Light Up Lip Gloss!!!

    An Absolute Must-Have! It's versatile colors and nourishing quality make it appealing and irresistible. It provides the perfect quick-fix to any lip at any time, under any lighting condition. My favorite: "Passion" goes with me everywhere and gets, 'ohhs' & 'Ahhs' & curious looks, whenever I pull it out. I give this Light Up Lip Gloss full marks, as the Beauty Enhancer for my Beauty forward. I Highly recommend it to anyone with a similar desire. It's easy to love. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    Artistri | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best light up lip gloss

    Provides stunning shine and colour with just one stroke Delivers multiple finishes from matte shine to pearlescent. . Creme – Glossy shine finish shimmer – fine pigments provide a luminous finish Glitter – High-shine with metallic sparkle Feels light and creamy, never sticky or pasty Packed with “good-for-you” conditioners Glides on evenly and precisely, with perfect staying-power. I very like this light up lip gloss — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    kristine_kiscenko | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't go Wrong!!!

    I bought mine off of amazon and loved the way the way it lasted through the day! — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    popprincss641 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 1

    Glossy, sticky, doesn't last long

    I was disappointed with this one! Wish it stayed on longer and it was a little sticky. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    MakeupBeauty | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Pretty good

    I love the packaging...it's so elegant and the light is very convenient. The gloss also comes in beautiful colors. It is not sticky like most lip glosses I have tried so that's a plus. However, its a little pricier than what I would like to pay for a gloss. I also wish it had some staying power and was more moisturizing. — 11 months, 1 week ago
    tallblondemom | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"