Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    I love light up lip gloss Artistry, I never go out without it. Leaves your lips looking fresh and smooth without leaving a sticky sensation. It comes with a light which is a big plus when you are out at night and need to retouch. This product is awesome and makes you feel sexy every time!!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Chabelyn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry light up lip gloss

    best lip gloss ever. plus the light makes it perfect it to put it on anywhere there isn't enough light. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    vicky_nunez_gomez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Quality Gloss

    Its Miss America's favorite for a reason! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    tatiana_morales | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    The lights and mirror on this lip gloss are genius! No one else in the industry has these features, and Artistry just came out with 2 more colors! — 2 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    light up ip gloss

    Artisrtry light up lip gloss is the perfect lip gloss and it's long lasting not only it has mirror and light so you can apply anywhere even in theatre, restaurant, car, party or even job too. This lip gloss is not so sticky and need only one coat and soothing the lips. It comes in three shades Passion (red); Glitz (pink); Champaign (neautral). Artistry light up lip gloss is Miss America favorite too. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    alpa_shah | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss

    Other than it's long lasting, stays on, the light on the side ... the minty, tingly feel when it goes on is my favorite thing about this! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    karen_case | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    lip gloss

    Artistry light up lip gloss is the perfect lip gloss for ladies in dark areas to keep you looking your best — 2 years, 1 month ago
    sean_mounts | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A purse must have

    This lip gloss is fantastic! The colors are great and look good on everyone. It stays on a long time, too. And, of course, the best part is the light and the mirror on the side! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    kstegall | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's Great for Men Too

    I mean, men If you have ever kiss a woman who wears lip gloss you have used it. I love this lip gloss because it does not get on my lips, it stays on my lady. Her lips are soft and pretty. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    douglas_mary_lee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The product that I NEVER leave home without!

    I can never go out on the town with friends, or out to grocery store without this amazing product! It is something I always wear! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    cassandra_schwalm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend