Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    BEST LIP GLOSS EVER :D

    This lip gloss is the most amazing lip gloss you'll ever find its so smooth on your lips and it comes in handy in any situation because of its handy light and mirror. Once you try it you'll take it every were you go :) — 4 years, 7 months ago
    ana_laura_ochoa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    it's the perfect gift! If you want to create a "WOW-effect" in someones face, this is the product. she will love u forever... :) — 4 years, 7 months ago
    vale_lizzy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    Most amazing lip gloss I've ever used! One coat is perfect for any occasion! Touch ups are few and far between. There is no sticky residue left on your lips. It even washes easily out of clothing if you accidentally get it on clothing! I've tried other new lip glosses recently and I constantly find myself reaching only for my Artistry light-up lip gloss! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    heather_milstead | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST LIPGLOSS EVER!

    I have tried so many lipglosses prior to Artistry Lightup Lip gloss. Its the bestest ever! A minty touch with a light and mirror and extremely inexpensive. One of the best gifts to give away! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    niyatidesai20 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    very useful

    i love the light and shade of color used in this product and how it protects your lips it last for hours and rehydrates your lips — 4 years, 7 months ago
    evelyn_cardona | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light up lip gloss!

    One word- AWESOME! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Tcarpen1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry Lip Gloss- The Best!

    Between the relaxing mint flavor and the feel of hydration, I cannot say how much I LOVE Artistry Lip Gloss! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    dsaitemino | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    seriously obsessed

    Artistry light up lip gloss is the greatest thing invented. I mean it is genius! Every time I apply it I get stares from women all over, people cannot believe there is a light AND a mirror. It feels great even when my lips are dry and cracked. It gives them a smooth healthy look that enhances my smile :). If you don't have one, you need one! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    courtney_ward | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feels so Healthy!

    I have never tried on a lip gloss that felt so healthy on the lips! It felt even better than a lip balm since the balms I get off the counter would generally feel very sticky and not last as long as this one - I have gotten so many complements on its colors... and the minty feeling just makes my day - not to add that it is so easy to apply anywhere for someone who is out all day. Fantastic product!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    harini.laxman | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome Product

    Artistry lightup gloss is one awesome product. It is very soothing and lasts a long time. It has a mirror on the bottle and when you open it, the cap lights up which is so cool. You can easliy apply it anywhere even in the dark. This is the best lip gloss ever. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    seemanair | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"