Maybelline New York Volum' Express Falsies Flared Washable Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Volum' Express Falsies Flared Washable»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good Product for the price

    I think this is a good product for the price it cost it has great volume but it does clump some. I think the price is cheap and maybelline makes great prodcts. I will use thiss whenever I get the chance to. I do not think it gives you false lash effect though. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Miyusakota | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this mascara!

    I just started using this mascara and I think it is great! It really added length and volume to my eylashes! I don't even need to use an eyelash curler anymore! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    CMolina | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Mascara

    I really was skeptical about this mascara, especially the first time i tried it. Didnt impress me. But a lot of mascaras arent as good until you use em 3 or 4 times, and this one is definitely one that got better with time. I tend to use two mascaras, one for volume and one for length. I use this one on top of the L'oreal voluminous collagen — 3 years, 11 months ago
    julri84 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product, great price!!!

    I buy every mascara that comes out! I have been searching for the perfect mascara for years and this one - it rocks!! I absolutely love it! I have used just about every brand - I see a commercial for a new mascara and next thing you know, I'm at the store buying it! But with Falsies, I have stopped looking (at least for now) because I really like it. It makes my lashes long and thick, okay, not ex...read moreactly like the commercial but who are we kidding? They always use fake eyelashes in mascara commercials, who doesn't know that?? At least Falsies does what it says. I'm completely satisfied with this product in all areas - the quality is great, it lasts all day and the value is amazing! Target has it for $5!! Can't beat that! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    annieofaz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it but.....

    I love this mascara. It makes my thin lashes look amazing. My only issue is that my eyes are pinkish- red all day. They don't burn they just look irritated and all of my co-workers keep asking me have I been crying and why. Perhaps I am allergic. I am going to finish the week out using it and if it doesn't stop then I may have to try something else. I really love it though :( — 4 years, 2 months ago
    uniquelynzuri | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Falsies really works!

    I bought Falsies at a CVS store and the mascara actually does what the commercial says. Your lashes will look outstanding and very full! I recommend this product for people who want that POW in their lashes. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    KirstenO | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The First mascara

    That made me literally go "wow!" I have average lashes, and recently acquired a new job that I have to look "glamorous" for. I picked this up as a boost to my make up supply for five bucks at Wal-mart. The first time I tried it I was in love. It truly did all the things it promises, couldn't be happier with it! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    TaylorRowe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    One Of the Best Mascaras in Years!!

    I was quite sceptical when buying this mascara due to prior dissapointment from other claiming to give you "th extension look" but i was pleasently surprised by the quality of this mascara and the fact that allthough it is necassary to curl before applying all i needed was one coat to give me "the false lash glam" now in all honesty ladies nothing beats extensions but paying 20 bucks every week is...read more unnecassary when you can buy this product for 5 dollars sooo worth it!! it didn't flake, as i said one coat was all i needed for the whole day and i actually had to use eye makeup remover to get it off. the package personally i looove the purple i find it adorable! definatl recomend this mascara to all other beauty product obsessives like myself — 4 years, 2 months ago
    melissa_stephens | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Maybelline New York Falsies

    It was recommened by an associate. I tried it and love it. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    patricia_joyner | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THEM!!

    When I wear this mascara, I feel like I should be in a movie!!! They make my eyelashes long and gorgeous! My eyelashes are already long, but not curly. And with an eyelash curler, I'm unstopable!! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    AJBARB | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend