Maybelline New York Volum' Express Falsies Flared Washable Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Volum' Express Falsies Flared Washable»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Falsies Mascara= Longer Lashes!!

    I have tried many mascara's in the past, but when I saw Falsies Mascara on t.v., I had to buy it! Since the first day I tried it, I fell in love. My eyelashes are short, but with this mascara they look twice as long and have volume. I also curl my eyelashes, so Falsies Mascara + Eyelash Curler = Amazing and Longer Lashes!! I LOVE Maybelline New York Falsies Mascara!! — 4 years ago
    MBLB16 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not going to buy another...

    It does thicken your lashes, but it flakes all over, and i wouldnt buy this again because it feels like its not made of good quality. My lashes are long due to Latisse, but this did nothing for my lashes. — 4 years ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Go-To Mascara

    I love length AND volume. I must have both..and Falsies delivers. I used to use the Volum express in the yellow tube, but quickly switched over to falsies when it came out. I like that it stays on all day, yet it's easy to remove with water and gentle cleanser. I highly recommend this mascara. — 4 years ago
    rseliger | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I really love this mascara. I'm really picky about switching, and my mom actually bought a few right when it came out to try. I instantly fell in love. My lashes look so full when I use this mascara! — 4 years ago
    xbeautifulcoma | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Mascara

    It only last for a little while. By the afternoon I have black rings under my eyes. I think they over charge for mascara. — 4 years ago
    susangosman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    CAN YOU SAY PERFECT!!!

    I CAN!!! HEE HEE. My lashes are long, I love adding fake lashes when I go out, to make them look even fuller but with 3 childrens and one on the way its really hard to get that glamorous look you want fast. So this is the PERFECT product. No clumps what so ever, and when they say VOLUMIZING well it surely does its job on that one. So forget those fake lashes and add this great product to your lashes cause it will make you look glamourous any time of day. — 4 years ago
    onelove1819 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Does what it says

    I love Maybelline mascaras and this one definitely adds tons of length and volume. It says, like most mascaras made these days, that it is safe for contact lens wearers but in my case it really bothered my lenses by the afternoon. I still use it regularly but not if I will need to keep my lenses in longer than the late afternoon. It doesn't flake (too much) and doesn't smudge at all but still comes off easily with soap and water. If you don't wear contacts this is a winner. — 4 years ago
    eoshea | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Falsies Mascara

    The Maybelline New York Falsies Mascara is Great!! It makes your eyelashes look so full and long, like having falsh eyelashes on. Just be careful not to put too much cause it can clump too much. But overall, I would recommend this product to everyone! I love it. : ) — 4 years ago
    dana_pacheco | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    GRRR First tube great...second not so much!

    First tube I LOVED! Second tube HELLO FLAKES hello smears. SERIOUSLY what happened?!?!?! — 4 years ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    maybelline mascara

    I have thin lashes and this mascara makes my lashes look fuller and thicker. I love this mascara and would never use any other! — 4 years ago
    JayJ559 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend