Maybelline New York Volum' Express Falsies Flared Washable Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Volum' Express Falsies Flared Washable»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing Go-To Mascara

    I love length AND volume. I must have both..and Falsies delivers. I used to use the Volum express in the yellow tube, but quickly switched over to falsies when it came out. I like that it stays on all day, yet it's easy to remove with water and gentle cleanser. I highly recommend this mascara. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    rseliger | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I really love this mascara. I'm really picky about switching, and my mom actually bought a few right when it came out to try. I instantly fell in love. My lashes look so full when I use this mascara! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    xbeautifulcoma | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Mascara

    It only last for a little while. By the afternoon I have black rings under my eyes. I think they over charge for mascara. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    susangosman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    CAN YOU SAY PERFECT!!!

    I CAN!!! HEE HEE. My lashes are long, I love adding fake lashes when I go out, to make them look even fuller but with 3 childrens and one on the way its really hard to get that glamorous look you want fast. So this is the PERFECT product. No clumps what so ever, and when they say VOLUMIZING well it surely does its job on that one. So forget those fake lashes and add this great product to your lashes cause it will make you look glamourous any time of day. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    onelove1819 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Does what it says

    I love Maybelline mascaras and this one definitely adds tons of length and volume. It says, like most mascaras made these days, that it is safe for contact lens wearers but in my case it really bothered my lenses by the afternoon. I still use it regularly but not if I will need to keep my lenses in longer than the late afternoon. It doesn't flake (too much) and doesn't smudge at all but still comes off easily with soap and water. If you don't wear contacts this is a winner. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    eoshea | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Falsies Mascara

    The Maybelline New York Falsies Mascara is Great!! It makes your eyelashes look so full and long, like having falsh eyelashes on. Just be careful not to put too much cause it can clump too much. But overall, I would recommend this product to everyone! I love it. : ) — 3 years, 9 months ago
    dana_pacheco | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    GRRR First tube great...second not so much!

    First tube I LOVED! Second tube HELLO FLAKES hello smears. SERIOUSLY what happened?!?!?! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    maybelline mascara

    I have thin lashes and this mascara makes my lashes look fuller and thicker. I love this mascara and would never use any other! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    JayJ559 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product for the price

    I think this is a good product for the price it cost it has great volume but it does clump some. I think the price is cheap and maybelline makes great prodcts. I will use thiss whenever I get the chance to. I do not think it gives you false lash effect though. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Miyusakota | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this mascara!

    I just started using this mascara and I think it is great! It really added length and volume to my eylashes! I don't even need to use an eyelash curler anymore! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    CMolina | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend