Maybelline New York Volum' Express Falsies Flared Washable Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Volum' Express Falsies Flared Washable»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Name says it all!

    Finally a name on a product that is really true! I have blonde, thin, and short eye lashes that need all the help they can get without wearing false.I have tried what seems like every mascara out there to make my eye lashes look thick, and long. When this product came out I had to try. Yes Finally!! I love this mascara! My eye lashes are now thick, lond, and full! Thank you Maybelinne. The Falsies in the name is exactly what it is without having to glue on falsies! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Tamralyn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Everyday Mascara

    I really like this mascara a lot. I bought the waterproof version because my eyes water a lot. The mascara adds volume and length. It also doesn't flake off which is important to me since I wear contacts. I had purchased a higher end mascara a few weeks before that promised the same things as Falsies and it didn't work, but it cost 5 times as much. I would recommend Falsies to anyone! It is my new cheap go to mascara! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    KellyFarmer | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    not to good

    it kind of clumps and doesnt expand as well as other mascara I used — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jessica_moran | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!

    So, I am an admitted mascara addict (need an intervention),that being said, I bought it as soon as the commercial went off>>>>>ZOOM>>>well, it was worth the trip, it works! My lashes are usually amazing, but, now they are off the chain amazing!! LOL..:-)) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    msimples | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    NOT AS GOOD AS GREAT LASH CLASSIC

    I grew up using the old pink with green cap Maybellene mascara, Great Lash and had enormous lashes in high school in the 1970's; so I thought I'd give Falsies a try. I hated it and am returning to my old Great Lash and XXL by Maybellene, a mascara maker I trust and like the best having accumulated a drawer full of pretenders who claimed to make my lashes longer, fuller and more than they are natur...read moreally, yet they all lied. Maybellene is still MASCARA QUEEN and my now middle aged lashes still like the formula though I prefer some of the brushes on other brands. I've learned how to swap my old GL brush for a brush I like better. I found the Falsies brush too clunky and while curving it helps, it's still too prone to gunk up with too much product. Honestly I think the ad on TV is misleading and false - hence the name I guess. :( — 5 years, 11 months ago
    volvorottie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Dramatic

    I love the way it thickens my lashes. It doesn't clump so long as you apply it carefully. I feel so glamorous when I wear it, It makes my eyes noticeably more dramatic. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jeans515 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite mascara to date

    I am a mascara addict. There are few mascaras I haven't tried (which normally means I looked at the brush and figured out it wouldn't work). This mascara is, to date, my favorite. It doesn't smudge, holds the curl and gives me (literally) false looking lashes. Being that I have pretty sad lashes to start with says a lot! Considering that this costs a mere fraction of what I'm used to - makes it even better! No smudging, flaking or curl killing here! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    starrcandy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Maybelline New York Falsies Mascara

    The Falsies Mascara delivers a false lash look; giving you a full set of voluminous, bold, fanned out lashes and the appearance of no gaps from any angle. The Pro-Keratin and Fibre enriched formula is designed to deliver immediate results, distributing volume and visible intensity to your lashes. The patented ‘Spoon’ shaped brush helps fan lashes out. The Falsies Mascara is designed...read more to give the appearance of no gaps and spaces. In a wink lashes you didn’t even know you had look visibly thickened! — 5 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Falsies? This mascara is anything but false.

    I've always been impressed with Maybelline's products, so it was no time at all before I tried this mascara. The quality is absolutely wonderful. It never clumps up on my eyelashes and leaves my lashes long and separated. Falsies mascara lived beyond its claims. It's not like other mascaras; when I want my mascara to come off that's when it does. Five dollars is a little pricey, but it is well worth it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tlrichardson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    hated it

    I tried this mascara and absolutely hated it... The brush was too thick and the mascara clumped up and made a mess. It was impossible to do my lower lashes with the enormous brush. I would not even give this as a gift. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bjreed | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Maybelline New York Volum' Express Falsies Flared Washable

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"