Arbonne Makeup Primer Reviews

Back to Arbonne Makeup Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Have to Agree 100% on this one!

    I have used 3 other primers on the market before I tried Arbonne, hand down Arbonne wins it! Until you try it on your skin and feel the sheer velvet ready for foundation feeling than I can't explain it any better! It also has vitamins and pep-tides to nourish your skin to boot! annaghani myarbonne — 1 year, 10 months ago
    anna_donatoghani | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Arbonne Makeup Primer

    Let me first start off by saying, I have relatively normal, blemish free skin that is not sensitive and requires no special products, treatment or anything like that. But this primer BROKE ME OUT. So bad in fact, I thought I was pregnant (I broke out with both my pregnancies all through the first trimester). I have never had this reaction to anything, not foundation, face lotion, face wash, nothin...read moreg, ever. I quit using this stuff and within 24 hours my skin was back to its normal healthy self. After this bad experience, I will never use another face primer. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    leannev | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I totally agree with this being the best primer ever! I am 27 and I never wear primer because of the mask feeling it gives me. This primer goes on smooth and feels like silk. By far the best there is :D — 1 year, 10 months ago
    april_parke | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    NUMBER 1!!!!

    This primer is the best I have ever used! It lasts forever and my face looks and feels amazing! I LOVE all of Arbonne products! They have really changed my skin and my life! — 2 years ago
    christenbraylee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!!!

    Wow I love this product. it feels so silky. Fills in the fine lines and pours, makes my foundation last twice as long and give my 44 year old skin a much more youthful appearance than what it really is. Love love love it!! — 2 years ago
    mismilis | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the primer

    Like all Arbonne products, a little goes a long way. This feels like sillk going on your face. It helps your make-up stay on all day or I wear it without make-up to give me a flawless finish. — 2 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne makeup primer

    Awesome product! Lasts a long time! Great for men too! Offers oil absorption and shine control as well as filling in fine lines and wrinkles! Also has pure safe and beneficial ingredients! You get what you pay for! Love it! — 2 years ago
    martha_goodman_baz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    best primer

    amazing finish, i love to use it jus as a cream at times to comer any flaws and dont wear anything else. makes ur skin look young hides all fine lines and wrinkles and when wearing makeup it gives an airbrushfinish. and for the price compared to smashbox or MAC or even drug store QUO brand that has similar consistancy is totally worth it. and S & H is nothing compared to any other si here u do onl...read moreine shopping and arrives within 2 days where else do u receive item that fast and in amazing sape and packaging. def worth the money. i prefer shopping online and that i can try full size items instead of where is store u dont have testers u can try. incentives for hosting partys are also awesome!! — 2 years ago
    meh_naz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Primer

    This is the most wonderful primer. It leaves your skin smooth and ready for your next step. I love it so much I wear it all by itself sometimes. — 2 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Arbonne Makeup Primer

    Arbonne makeup primer is the best I have used. Amazing results with cosmetics that applied once in the morning and no touch ups needed. Products I order are ready for me to get the next day. It just doesn't get any better than that. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    savoie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend