Arbonne Makeup Primer Reviews

Back to Arbonne Makeup Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Arbonne's primer

    This is absolutly the best primer I have ever used. Even in the hot summer months, my makeup is still on my face at the end of the day. It has a velvety feeling going on and it is all natural botanicals. Love it — 2 years ago
    tish_perez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wish I could give it more stars!

    I agree with all the other reviews that say this is absolutely the best out there! I use to think that primer was unnecessary, mainly because I had not found one I liked. I thought of it as yet another layer of "makeup" that felt cakey. Not Arbonne's! This is like silk! I have to be careful with what I use because I have both rosacea and mild adult acne, so the silliest things make me break out. I...read more have been using this primer for 6 months now, and I love how it smooths out my skin and feels like I'm not wearing anything. Hands down, the best. I can't imagine ever switching. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    vicmama11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Have to Agree 100% on this one!

    I have used 3 other primers on the market before I tried Arbonne, hand down Arbonne wins it! Until you try it on your skin and feel the sheer velvet ready for foundation feeling than I can't explain it any better! It also has vitamins and pep-tides to nourish your skin to boot! annaghani myarbonne — 2 years, 1 month ago
    anna_donatoghani | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Arbonne Makeup Primer

    Let me first start off by saying, I have relatively normal, blemish free skin that is not sensitive and requires no special products, treatment or anything like that. But this primer BROKE ME OUT. So bad in fact, I thought I was pregnant (I broke out with both my pregnancies all through the first trimester). I have never had this reaction to anything, not foundation, face lotion, face wash, nothin...read moreg, ever. I quit using this stuff and within 24 hours my skin was back to its normal healthy self. After this bad experience, I will never use another face primer. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    leannev | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I totally agree with this being the best primer ever! I am 27 and I never wear primer because of the mask feeling it gives me. This primer goes on smooth and feels like silk. By far the best there is :D — 2 years, 1 month ago
    april_parke | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    NUMBER 1!!!!

    This primer is the best I have ever used! It lasts forever and my face looks and feels amazing! I LOVE all of Arbonne products! They have really changed my skin and my life! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    christenbraylee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!!!

    Wow I love this product. it feels so silky. Fills in the fine lines and pours, makes my foundation last twice as long and give my 44 year old skin a much more youthful appearance than what it really is. Love love love it!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    mismilis | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the primer

    Like all Arbonne products, a little goes a long way. This feels like sillk going on your face. It helps your make-up stay on all day or I wear it without make-up to give me a flawless finish. — 2 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne makeup primer

    Awesome product! Lasts a long time! Great for men too! Offers oil absorption and shine control as well as filling in fine lines and wrinkles! Also has pure safe and beneficial ingredients! You get what you pay for! Love it! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    martha_goodman_baz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best primer

    amazing finish, i love to use it jus as a cream at times to comer any flaws and dont wear anything else. makes ur skin look young hides all fine lines and wrinkles and when wearing makeup it gives an airbrushfinish. and for the price compared to smashbox or MAC or even drug store QUO brand that has similar consistancy is totally worth it. and S & H is nothing compared to any other si here u do onl...read moreine shopping and arrives within 2 days where else do u receive item that fast and in amazing sape and packaging. def worth the money. i prefer shopping online and that i can try full size items instead of where is store u dont have testers u can try. incentives for hosting partys are also awesome!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    meh_naz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend