Arbonne Makeup Primer Reviews

Back to Arbonne Makeup Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Arbonne Primer

    Best primer I have ever used! Used to love Napolean but blown away when I tried Arbonne! not only does it give me the most flawless, airbushed look with makeup, but it feels like velvet on your face and it helps to minimise pores!! MOST AMAZING PRIMER EVER!!! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    katie05 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne's Make Up Primer

    Arbonne's primer is the best primer on the market. It not only allows you to apply your foundation flawlessly, but it's so healthy! I even put it on my lips and eyelids....keeps your eyeshadow and lipstick on and allows it to look fresh for a long period of time! This is definitely one product that I can't live without! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    holly_greco | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best. Primer. Ever.

    This product is the best "bang for the buck"! With a great discount off retail available to everyone, the price rivals products made with all the "junk" ingredients! It WORKS, keeps my make up on ALL day and I can rest knowing that it doesn't contain ingredients that are harmful to my health. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    kelli_b_wilder | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Flawless, Long-Lasting, Vegan

    I love this product. It not only WORKS, but it also lasts a long time. I can get it at a discount, order it myself online so don't have to wait on anyone to get it to me, and I can get it shipped straight to my door - no parking at the mall, no lineups, no salespeople. All from home. the packaging is airtight as well, so you can see how much you have used and you also use every last drop. Best yet, it's vegan, safe and I know I'm putting GOOD stuff on my face!! LOVE LOVE LOVE! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    jessiesgirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Primer EVER!

    I have normal to oily skin and use this primer nearly every day. It has an amazing velvet-y texture and leaves my skin looking very smooth. I've never had a problem with my makeup "sliding" off my face during warm or humid weather. On very busy days or when I'm going to the gym, I'll wear the primer, some concealer, and bronzer and it still looks fabulous! Some say it's on the pricey side, but one bottle lasts about 5-6 months, so it's worth every penny! — 1 year, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love This!!

    This product is like silk and feels so nice, it really helps makeup look so much smoother and nicer and seems to diminish lines! — 1 year, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Primer

    Absolutely love this product. I have oily skin, and can use this product with no problem. Feels so smooth going on and make up last all day. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    thbear59 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feels like velvet

    This product feels absolutely amazing to put on it feels like I am putting a layer of velvet on my face! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    amanda_lois_hesser | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for Oily skin

    I tried this product due to the glowing reviews, however I was VERY disappointed. I have oily skin, I used this in the morning prior to putting on my makeup, and by 11 AM, my makeup had slid all over my face, my blush was gone and the concealer around my nose had beaded up. I thought maybe the combo of using my moisturizer before this primer might be the problem, so I tried again for a few days ch...read moreanging moisturizers and I used it with liquid makeups and mineral, but with no luck. I do not recommend this product to anyone with oily skin. I will stick with Smashbox! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Pennylady30 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Flawless Perfection- Takes off 10 years

    If you are into makeup and having skin that appears more flawless, then this is your dream come true -- your very own Genie in a bottle! Smoothes pores, blurs fine lines, minimizes wrinkles. Ok, the true test... I was dating a fashion photographer who was a well known bikini photographer in La Jolla. This guy was Picky with a capital "P"... because he would assess me each and every date that we...read more went on. When I first started using this makeup under my makeup base, he gave me some of the best compliments that I have ever received... and coming from his discerning eye - that meant a LOT! This is the bees knees... I love it! If you are into photography, this is like "soft focus" in a bottle. It softens and smoothes the complexion where you look more refined, soft, gentle, and flawless. A Plus, Plus, Plus! Loreal has just introduced a product called "Blur" which looks to be a very similar consistency to Arbonne's primer, I haven't tried it yet on my face but sampled it only hand earlier this evening. The best part about Arbonne's product is that it is Paraben free, which is much healthier than brands which contain Paraben. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    cynthia_hamil | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend