Arbonne Makeup Primer Reviews

Back to Arbonne Makeup Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Can't live without!!!

    If I was deserted on an island and could only have three things with me that I can't live without....this makeup primer would be one of those things!!! So smooth, non greasy, keeps makeup in place all day long, evens out your color and is great for those that dont wear a lot of makeup. It also has peptides and is full of vitamins and is safe. — 3 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Primer

    Absolutely love the silky matte finish of Arbonne's Primer. Great to know it contains moisturizers that are healthy for my skin. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    wendy_yingling | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST PRIMER on the PLANET!!!!!

    Arbonne's Makeup Primer is by far the best on the Planet!!! It is so silky smooth, and leaves your skin feeling like velvet!! My makeup has never looked so flawless!! I am a LIFER!!! Yasmeen Archer — 3 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Arbonne Makeup Primer

    This is the silkiest primer out there. I use it under makeup or all alone for casual non makeup days. Really makes the perfect base for every occasion!! — 3 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flawless

    Love this primer. Everything goes on smoothly and stays put. The primer has hyaluronic acid in it, which holds moisture on the surface of the skin. In answer to a couple of reviewers, you can tell how much primer is left by holding the bottle up to a sunny window...you will be able to see through the bottle and how far up the vacuum pump has traveled. As for the price, the most popular discount...read more is 20%, but if you are willing to host a get together, it is not hard to score products for 80% off. If you don't consider that a good enough discount, then it's time to move on! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Ingred.Matter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    Love it, it's amazing how this primer makes your skin feel, I tried many others in the past and non compare to this one! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    mariaedko | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Make-up Primer

    I have oily skin but I have to tell you that the Arbonne Make-up Primer helps control the oily shine for almost 8 hours and when I apply my mineral powder foudation the coverage is flawless with Arbonne's Makr-up primer, when I don't use it the foundation doesnt apply as even as I like. A Must Have. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    michael_matrix | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Primer Out There!

    Arbonne's Make-up Primer is the Best! I have large pores and combination skin. Not only does it help to minimize the look of my pores while wearing foundation, it also helps with the oily/dry skin issues I have. Plus, it lasts a long time! You don't need to use a lot since there's no "fillers" in the product. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    kathleen_rader | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    I love this primer. Only a tiny amount is needed and it leaves my face feeling velvety-soft. Whether I apply liquid or mineral powder foundation over it, I noticed I use smaller amounts of those products and still have even coverage. I use this daily and now cannot live without it! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    eleanor_oliver | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Arbonne Make up Primer

    Love this stuff; how it feels, how well it works. It is worth every penny and is a must have for all women. — 3 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"