Arbonne Makeup Primer Reviews

Back to Arbonne Makeup Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!

    Love it, it's amazing how this primer makes your skin feel, I tried many others in the past and non compare to this one! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    mariaedko | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Make-up Primer

    I have oily skin but I have to tell you that the Arbonne Make-up Primer helps control the oily shine for almost 8 hours and when I apply my mineral powder foudation the coverage is flawless with Arbonne's Makr-up primer, when I don't use it the foundation doesnt apply as even as I like. A Must Have. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    michael_matrix | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Primer Out There!

    Arbonne's Make-up Primer is the Best! I have large pores and combination skin. Not only does it help to minimize the look of my pores while wearing foundation, it also helps with the oily/dry skin issues I have. Plus, it lasts a long time! You don't need to use a lot since there's no "fillers" in the product. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    kathleen_rader | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE!

    I love this primer. Only a tiny amount is needed and it leaves my face feeling velvety-soft. Whether I apply liquid or mineral powder foundation over it, I noticed I use smaller amounts of those products and still have even coverage. I use this daily and now cannot live without it! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    eleanor_oliver | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Make up Primer

    Love this stuff; how it feels, how well it works. It is worth every penny and is a must have for all women. — 1 year, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Primer - Best I've ever used!

    I am a self proclaimed "Make Up Snob" and have tried EVERYTHING from crazy expensive to super cheap. Most of the time, you get what you pay for! This is the lightest primer I have ever tried, doesn't make your skin oily or clog your pores and it lasts FOREVER. I love it even when I'm not wearing foundation! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    kendyll_pierce | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Makeup Primer

    This is smoothest applying primer out there! No break outs - no clogged pores, no animal fats - and hypoallergenic! Want a clean fresh canvas? You gotta try this!! You won't regret it! If you aren't using it already you're missing out! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    eilseng | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Makeup Primer

    I'd never heard of primer before, except for painting, which I do quite a bit of. I was new to Arbonne so I figure why not try it? Holy cow, had I been missing! Finally something that kept my makeup where I put it! It's hard to compare it to other primers besides Benjamin Moor and Behr, but this stuff is silky smooth, dries to a soft touch, and is mostly colorless, pale translucent pink until it g...read moreoes on the skin where it disappears. It works to protect skin from pollutants, from cold blasts of wind, and from makeup smears, which is most important when desiring a professional, non-insane look. I'm hooked. — 1 year, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super Premium

    The best primer on the market. It goes on smooth and feels like silk on your skin. It fills in the very fine lines on your face and keeps your makeup on much much longer!!! LOVE MY ARBONNE PRIMER!!! — 1 year, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Arbonne Primer

    Best primer I have ever used! Used to love Napolean but blown away when I tried Arbonne! not only does it give me the most flawless, airbushed look with makeup, but it feels like velvet on your face and it helps to minimise pores!! MOST AMAZING PRIMER EVER!!! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    katie05 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend