Arbonne Makeup Primer Reviews

Back to Arbonne Makeup Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Arbonne Makeup Primer

    This is the silkiest primer out there. I use it under makeup or all alone for casual non makeup days. Really makes the perfect base for every occasion!! — 1 year, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flawless

    Love this primer. Everything goes on smoothly and stays put. The primer has hyaluronic acid in it, which holds moisture on the surface of the skin. In answer to a couple of reviewers, you can tell how much primer is left by holding the bottle up to a sunny window...you will be able to see through the bottle and how far up the vacuum pump has traveled. As for the price, the most popular discount...read more is 20%, but if you are willing to host a get together, it is not hard to score products for 80% off. If you don't consider that a good enough discount, then it's time to move on! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Ingred.Matter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    Love it, it's amazing how this primer makes your skin feel, I tried many others in the past and non compare to this one! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    mariaedko | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Arbonne Make-up Primer

    I have oily skin but I have to tell you that the Arbonne Make-up Primer helps control the oily shine for almost 8 hours and when I apply my mineral powder foudation the coverage is flawless with Arbonne's Makr-up primer, when I don't use it the foundation doesnt apply as even as I like. A Must Have. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    michael_matrix | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Primer Out There!

    Arbonne's Make-up Primer is the Best! I have large pores and combination skin. Not only does it help to minimize the look of my pores while wearing foundation, it also helps with the oily/dry skin issues I have. Plus, it lasts a long time! You don't need to use a lot since there's no "fillers" in the product. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    kathleen_rader | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    I love this primer. Only a tiny amount is needed and it leaves my face feeling velvety-soft. Whether I apply liquid or mineral powder foundation over it, I noticed I use smaller amounts of those products and still have even coverage. I use this daily and now cannot live without it! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    eleanor_oliver | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Make up Primer

    Love this stuff; how it feels, how well it works. It is worth every penny and is a must have for all women. — 1 year, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Primer - Best I've ever used!

    I am a self proclaimed "Make Up Snob" and have tried EVERYTHING from crazy expensive to super cheap. Most of the time, you get what you pay for! This is the lightest primer I have ever tried, doesn't make your skin oily or clog your pores and it lasts FOREVER. I love it even when I'm not wearing foundation! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    kendyll_pierce | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Makeup Primer

    This is smoothest applying primer out there! No break outs - no clogged pores, no animal fats - and hypoallergenic! Want a clean fresh canvas? You gotta try this!! You won't regret it! If you aren't using it already you're missing out! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    eilseng | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Arbonne Makeup Primer

    I'd never heard of primer before, except for painting, which I do quite a bit of. I was new to Arbonne so I figure why not try it? Holy cow, had I been missing! Finally something that kept my makeup where I put it! It's hard to compare it to other primers besides Benjamin Moor and Behr, but this stuff is silky smooth, dries to a soft touch, and is mostly colorless, pale translucent pink until it g...read moreoes on the skin where it disappears. It works to protect skin from pollutants, from cold blasts of wind, and from makeup smears, which is most important when desiring a professional, non-insane look. I'm hooked. — 1 year, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend