Arbonne Makeup Primer Reviews

Back to Arbonne Makeup Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Arbonne makeup primer

    When I was first introduced to this product I thought the consultant was crazy. Really, you want me to put something ELSE on my face. I have sensitive skin, combination skin, and rosacea so I have to be very careful about what goes on my skin. But I agreed to try it. The consistency of this product is fabulous. I'm not sure the right word, silky? luxurious? It just feels so fantastic once on and I...read more noticed my makeup did look better and STAYED longer. I tried it for a few days and then tried without and could really tell the difference without. My skin just didn't look as smooth and "finished" as it did with it on. Fantastic product! Thank you, Arbonne!!! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    ecfitz711 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME

    This product is AMAZING! It reduces appearance of pores and help control my oily skin throughout the day as well...gives you makeup a flawless look all day long! Can't put makeup on without it now! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    afro04 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Creme de la Crackfill!

    LOVE this product! It feels like silk on the skin and truly acts as a breathable base for makeup. I no longer carry my foundation and powder to work as my makeup lasts the entire day with the Arbonne makeup primer! — 1 year, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of my Favorites!

    Arbonne's makeup primer is one of my all time favorites. It goes on silky smooth, so smooth I wish it came in larger sizes and could be used all over! It gives skin a matte finish, smoothing imperfections and evening skin tone. Sometimes on the weekend, I just use the primer. When used with foundation, it keep the makeup in place and looking wonderful all day - I couldn't go with out my Arbon...read morene makeup primer. And, for those who say its pricey, check out the Preferred Client account - kind of like a Sam's Club card. For $20, you get 20% off of all of your purchases for a year - Its awesome, and I saved way more than $20 on my first purchase! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    dboulanger | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    For Acne Scars? Who knew!

    This primer is magical! "Spackle for your face." I had never used a daily face primer before being introduced to Arbonne's, but after feeling it on my hand at a friend's party, I had to try it on my face. It feels like silk! For me though, that's not the best part. After struggling for years with really intense acne (Arbonne's acne line took care of that problem!), I was left with a lot of scars...read more on my face, and I didn't think there was anything I could do about them. Well, Arbonne's Cellular Renewal Masque is completely HEALING them (that's another review ;) ), and this primer is also smoothing the appearance of them out! When I use it, you can hardly tell (if at all) that I have scars on my face! Oh my goodness, I am so happy to have it! So whether you're looking for a base to lock in moisture and keep your makeup on all day, a spackle for those fine lines or scars, or just want a matte finish, seriously this is your primer. And Arbonne offers a 45-day money-back guarantee on it! Let's just say, you won't be returning it. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    lovemylot | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without!!!

    If I was deserted on an island and could only have three things with me that I can't live without....this makeup primer would be one of those things!!! So smooth, non greasy, keeps makeup in place all day long, evens out your color and is great for those that dont wear a lot of makeup. It also has peptides and is full of vitamins and is safe. — 1 year, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Primer

    Absolutely love the silky matte finish of Arbonne's Primer. Great to know it contains moisturizers that are healthy for my skin. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    wendy_yingling | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST PRIMER on the PLANET!!!!!

    Arbonne's Makeup Primer is by far the best on the Planet!!! It is so silky smooth, and leaves your skin feeling like velvet!! My makeup has never looked so flawless!! I am a LIFER!!! Yasmeen Archer — 1 year, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Makeup Primer

    This is the silkiest primer out there. I use it under makeup or all alone for casual non makeup days. Really makes the perfect base for every occasion!! — 1 year, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Flawless

    Love this primer. Everything goes on smoothly and stays put. The primer has hyaluronic acid in it, which holds moisture on the surface of the skin. In answer to a couple of reviewers, you can tell how much primer is left by holding the bottle up to a sunny window...you will be able to see through the bottle and how far up the vacuum pump has traveled. As for the price, the most popular discount...read more is 20%, but if you are willing to host a get together, it is not hard to score products for 80% off. If you don't consider that a good enough discount, then it's time to move on! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Ingred.Matter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend