Arbonne Makeup Primer Reviews

Back to Arbonne Makeup Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Arbonne Makeup Primer

    Hands down the very best primer--and the very best single product--I've ever used! No other primer I've reid (and I've tried quite a few) goes on this smooth. It actually fills pores and tiny lines, essentially erasing them from your face. Smoothes chapped lips, and crepey eylids for easier make-up application. Light-deflecting properties leave you glowing. And the finish feels like silk mixed wit...read moreh velvet! On my no-makeup days, I'll still use the primer before I go out, for the flawless finish it leaves. For $38, you get several months-worth, whereas some others in this price range only last a few weeks. And because it's from Arbonne, it is free of toxic chemicals, and packaged in an environmentally-sound fully recyclable bottle. I will always ALWAYS have one of these in my cosmetic kit! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Annalouisa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Makeup Primer

    I love this makeup primer because it gives my skin a matte look and it feels soooo velvety. It smoothes out my lines so that my makeup glides on my skin. As a result, I use less foundation and it stays on all day. I won't leave home without it. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    transcendglamor | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne makeup primer

    When I was first introduced to this product I thought the consultant was crazy. Really, you want me to put something ELSE on my face. I have sensitive skin, combination skin, and rosacea so I have to be very careful about what goes on my skin. But I agreed to try it. The consistency of this product is fabulous. I'm not sure the right word, silky? luxurious? It just feels so fantastic once on and I...read more noticed my makeup did look better and STAYED longer. I tried it for a few days and then tried without and could really tell the difference without. My skin just didn't look as smooth and "finished" as it did with it on. Fantastic product! Thank you, Arbonne!!! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    ecfitz711 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AWESOME

    This product is AMAZING! It reduces appearance of pores and help control my oily skin throughout the day as well...gives you makeup a flawless look all day long! Can't put makeup on without it now! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    afro04 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Creme de la Crackfill!

    LOVE this product! It feels like silk on the skin and truly acts as a breathable base for makeup. I no longer carry my foundation and powder to work as my makeup lasts the entire day with the Arbonne makeup primer! — 1 year, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my Favorites!

    Arbonne's makeup primer is one of my all time favorites. It goes on silky smooth, so smooth I wish it came in larger sizes and could be used all over! It gives skin a matte finish, smoothing imperfections and evening skin tone. Sometimes on the weekend, I just use the primer. When used with foundation, it keep the makeup in place and looking wonderful all day - I couldn't go with out my Arbon...read morene makeup primer. And, for those who say its pricey, check out the Preferred Client account - kind of like a Sam's Club card. For $20, you get 20% off of all of your purchases for a year - Its awesome, and I saved way more than $20 on my first purchase! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    dboulanger | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    For Acne Scars? Who knew!

    This primer is magical! "Spackle for your face." I had never used a daily face primer before being introduced to Arbonne's, but after feeling it on my hand at a friend's party, I had to try it on my face. It feels like silk! For me though, that's not the best part. After struggling for years with really intense acne (Arbonne's acne line took care of that problem!), I was left with a lot of scars...read more on my face, and I didn't think there was anything I could do about them. Well, Arbonne's Cellular Renewal Masque is completely HEALING them (that's another review ;) ), and this primer is also smoothing the appearance of them out! When I use it, you can hardly tell (if at all) that I have scars on my face! Oh my goodness, I am so happy to have it! So whether you're looking for a base to lock in moisture and keep your makeup on all day, a spackle for those fine lines or scars, or just want a matte finish, seriously this is your primer. And Arbonne offers a 45-day money-back guarantee on it! Let's just say, you won't be returning it. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    lovemylot | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without!!!

    If I was deserted on an island and could only have three things with me that I can't live without....this makeup primer would be one of those things!!! So smooth, non greasy, keeps makeup in place all day long, evens out your color and is great for those that dont wear a lot of makeup. It also has peptides and is full of vitamins and is safe. — 1 year, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Primer

    Absolutely love the silky matte finish of Arbonne's Primer. Great to know it contains moisturizers that are healthy for my skin. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    wendy_yingling | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST PRIMER on the PLANET!!!!!

    Arbonne's Makeup Primer is by far the best on the Planet!!! It is so silky smooth, and leaves your skin feeling like velvet!! My makeup has never looked so flawless!! I am a LIFER!!! Yasmeen Archer — 1 year, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend