Arbonne Makeup Primer Reviews

Back to Arbonne Makeup Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Primer is awesome!

    So soft! So amazing! Pricey but your paying for a pure safe and beneficial product! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    suzy_ross | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for sensitive skin

    I have very sensitive skin and scars from acne as a teenager, but this primer keeps my foundation from looking cakey and stays on all day without having to do touchups. Like all of the Arbonne products I have used, it only takes a small amount and I have never experienced an allergic reaction with my sensitive skin. — 1 year, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Arbonne Primer makes your face feel like silk, your makeup is flawless over it, and stays put all day! It is not just for the eye area! And the product is pure, safe and beneficial to your skin and you. What more could you ask. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    amy_shanks_thomas | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Feels like silk

    A must have! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    capa | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silky smooth

    Feels like silk. Great product! — 1 year, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    This is well worth the price. It lasts over 6 months. I am 68 years old and this makes my make-up go on smoothly. I couldn't live without it!! — 1 year, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Makeup Primer is the BEST!

    This primer glides on and makes your skin feel fabulous! Keeps makeup fresh all day and the price is reasonable especially with the discount! LOVE IT!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    sandy_lawson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    Keeps your makeup on ALL day, never gets oily, dry, clumpy... I never EVER breakout when using this or any Arbonne product. It makes my skin look flawless and my makeup look as if it has been airbrushed on ;) — 1 year, 7 months ago
    christy_card | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Arbonne Product

    I love Arbonne Makeup Primer for smooth glides when applying foundation. Arbonne primer covers all my skin imperfection, filled in cracks and wrinkles. My face looks flawless all day! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    lna5lo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Must Have!

    This primer is fantastic! My skin feels silky smooth and it noticeably reduces fine lines. Use it alone for a nature look (it's practically clear!) or as the perfect base under any foundation. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    barb_difilippo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend