Arbonne Makeup Primer Reviews

Back to Arbonne Makeup Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    Arbonne Primer makes your face feel like silk, your makeup is flawless over it, and stays put all day! It is not just for the eye area! And the product is pure, safe and beneficial to your skin and you. What more could you ask. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    amy_shanks_thomas | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feels like silk

    A must have! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    capa | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silky smooth

    Feels like silk. Great product! — 1 year, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    This is well worth the price. It lasts over 6 months. I am 68 years old and this makes my make-up go on smoothly. I couldn't live without it!! — 1 year, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Makeup Primer is the BEST!

    This primer glides on and makes your skin feel fabulous! Keeps makeup fresh all day and the price is reasonable especially with the discount! LOVE IT!! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    sandy_lawson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    Keeps your makeup on ALL day, never gets oily, dry, clumpy... I never EVER breakout when using this or any Arbonne product. It makes my skin look flawless and my makeup look as if it has been airbrushed on ;) — 1 year, 1 month ago
    christy_card | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Arbonne Product

    I love Arbonne Makeup Primer for smooth glides when applying foundation. Arbonne primer covers all my skin imperfection, filled in cracks and wrinkles. My face looks flawless all day! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    lna5lo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must Have!

    This primer is fantastic! My skin feels silky smooth and it noticeably reduces fine lines. Use it alone for a nature look (it's practically clear!) or as the perfect base under any foundation. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    barb_difilippo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Makeup Primer

    Hands down the very best primer--and the very best single product--I've ever used! No other primer I've reid (and I've tried quite a few) goes on this smooth. It actually fills pores and tiny lines, essentially erasing them from your face. Smoothes chapped lips, and crepey eylids for easier make-up application. Light-deflecting properties leave you glowing. And the finish feels like silk mixed wit...read moreh velvet! On my no-makeup days, I'll still use the primer before I go out, for the flawless finish it leaves. For $38, you get several months-worth, whereas some others in this price range only last a few weeks. And because it's from Arbonne, it is free of toxic chemicals, and packaged in an environmentally-sound fully recyclable bottle. I will always ALWAYS have one of these in my cosmetic kit! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Annalouisa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Arbonne Makeup Primer

    I love this makeup primer because it gives my skin a matte look and it feels soooo velvety. It smoothes out my lines so that my makeup glides on my skin. As a result, I use less foundation and it stays on all day. I won't leave home without it. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    transcendglamor | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend