Arbonne Makeup Primer Reviews

Back to Arbonne Makeup Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome stuff!

    I have very oily skin and this product keeps it at bay! It is so silky smooth and makes my makeup go on flawlessly! — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    Dalemtown | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    An Amazing product

    This is my favourite Arbonne product. It feels amazing on my skin, makes my make up look flawless and makes my make up last from morning til night. It is also great under eye shadows to prolong the wear. A few people have commented on the price, if you love the product, become a consultant, you don't have to be a party plan consultant, there are other options, which is what I do, and I get the best products that are available anywhere in the world at a great discount! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    becmacca | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the Best MakeUp Primer I ever seen!

    The Arbonne Make up Primer is the Best i ever seen!!! Vitamin-rich makeup primer visually diminishes fine lines and pores, creating a canvas for flawless makeup application. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    albania_rosario | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Feels like cashmere

    This primer is light, smooth, and locks in moisture all day long, even under powder or foundation. It also creates a smooth finish underneath your eye shadow so it does not crease throughout the day. Love, love, love this primer! In remarks to the price, become a preferred client and get 20% off. Mac, Philosophy, etc. won't offer you that deal! — 1 year, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flawless!

    Fills in every inperfection i have down to my ance scars. not only knocks off my shine but also makes my makeup go on way smoother. If i use my ofundation without the primer, i have to use at least three pumps. if i use it with my primer, i only need one pump of my foundation. It keeps my makeup on evenly and much longer than wihtout it. Not to mention, it feels amazing just as a stand alone. My h...read moreusband even likes using it to knock off his shine/oil. The price is toaly worth it knowing it saves me money on buying more foundation, way sooner than needed. it's a premeasured pump so i can't over use it, wasting money for my accidental "squirt". Not sure how i went years without it. Now i count it as one of my must have products in my makeup bag :) — 1 year, 5 months ago
    thriftyshopper | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite

    This is an essential addition to my daily makeup routine. The product feels amazing on my skin and keeps my makeup on all day long! Hands down one of my favorite "must haves" for any makeup kit! — 1 year, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Review subject

    This maybe a great primer, i have not tried it,i find it hard to spend a lot of money on products when am i can not trust the reviews,especially, when at least 80 percent of them are by reviewers who have only reviewed this one product or only all Arbonne products. I have seen this problem with a lot of other product reviews, i wish there was a way to monitor this problem. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    carolph | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Makeup Primer

    Love this product. Makes face feel so smooth before I put my foundation on. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    betty_hammons | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Primer

    This primer actually soothes facial redness... and great finisher after shaving. It has peptide and really makes my skin feel AMAZINGLY SMOOTH. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    retnosaridewi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love Arbonne primer!

    I LOVE this primer. It goes on so smoothly and gives my face an all-over, glowy matte look. I live where it is humid, and my make-up doesn't stay on well with other primers. When I switched to Arbonne my make-up stopped wearing off in the humidity. I love it. Sometimes I even wear it without any foundation at all. Worth every penny!! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    mrsgerhard | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend