SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 10

    I like this peel off mask, a lot!

    This mask is great. You can see all the little blackheads it removes. The mask being black helps you to see the results. I love knowing my pores have been cleaned so deeply! Doesn't take long to dry, about 10 minutes to be on the safe side. I suppose it is a bit pricey but I think it's worth it. The scent is minimal and when you peel the mask off it is very gentle on your skin. All in all, this is...read more the best peel off mask I've used. Make sure you use enough product that the mask is opaque but not too much, as it won't dry properly! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    RealPrincessMel | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Mask

    I liked the mask a lot, however, it took a great deal of it to get it thick enough to peel off. You have to put it on very thick and ensure it's totally dry before peeling it off. My skin felt great afterwards. I would buy it again. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jmallsup | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    does a good job

    I like this mask, I think it does help unclog pores, however it's quite messy to put on and it hurts a little to peel off. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    dixcie_reynolds | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Black is the new black!

    First of all, I have to say that this mask is a little freaky. But in a good way! I love trying new masks because I believe they are essential to use at least 2x per week to draw out all the oils, dirt and impurities that get buried in your pores on a daily basis. The Boscia Luminizing Black Mask is one of my most fantastic finds. And why is it freaky you ask? When you squeeze the mask out of ...read morethe tube, it is jet black and stays black throughout the treatment. If applied correctly – a pretty heavy layer so it is opaque on your face – it can come off in one piece and the peel is a bit thicker than others so it feels kind of like rubber. A little freaky right? All I know is that it definitely does its job as my skin felt soft and refreshed and my pores immediately appeared smaller. This mineral-rich mask is formulated to deliver powerful detoxifying, purifying, and brightening effects. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    ProductFanatic | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT results

    requires work, BUT the skin comes out smooth and feels clean and refreshed! can't complain about that. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    deevaa | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    It's pretty basic

    I have sensitive skin, and I like that this mask doesn't kill my skin, make me break out, or anything like that. But it really isn't anything special. All the hype seems to be around the fact that it is black. It tore off more tiny face hairs than it did pull out oils/blackheads. For $30-$35 dollars, buy something else. Because this is so expensive, I only use it for my nose and other oily ...read morespots, but I do NOT put this sucker on my whole face. I thought I was going to die trying to take it all off. It hurt way more taking it off than it needed to I think. The whole reason you do a mask is to cleanse, feel RELAXED and not stressed out. TAKING THIS MASK OFF OF MY FACE AFTER IT WAS TRY WAS INCREDIBLY STRESSFUL. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    jslogan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay.

    You have to use a THICK layer to get it to peel. I don't really notice any "luminizing," but it does make your skin nice and smooth. Not really worth the price though. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    becky_crotinger | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not what I thought

    I love peel-off masks, so I was excited to try this product. I washed and dried my face then tried to put this on. It was hard to apply, thick and sticky. Could not even smooth it out for an even coverage. I finally had it all over my face ( that is when my dog snarled and barked at me) and let it dry. I started to peel it off and just ended up using a cloth and warm water. It would not peel easily, and I just ended up with a red face. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    redhead72 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Horrible

    This was part of the Total Beauty box from HSN. It's goopy to apply, ugly to wear, and hard to remove. Even the dog was frightened. I threw the tube away. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"