Garnier Moisture Rescue Refreshing Gel-Cream Reviews

Back to Garnier Moisture Rescue Refreshing Gel-Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOOVE IT!

    Reminds me of a green gel-cream loreal had at one point for combo/oily skin. Also came in a jar. Loved that too. The texture reminds me of bioelements "Liquid Hydration Gel". For the price, Garnier did something gooooood! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Georgie1 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I don't use this every day, but when my skin is feeling just a hint dry, this gel-cream has my face back in balanace within 24 hours — 4 years, 8 months ago
    summergettings | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Carnier Moisture Rescue Refreshing Gel-Cream

    I love the easy application and the way it makes my complexion glow. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Kiyono | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A decent Moisturizer

    the moment I saw this advertised I had to give it a try. I have such dry skin on my forehead and around my nose. So the first night I used it I could tell a difference. It was really light going on and not greasy at all. It made my skin feel soft, however, what would be great is if this was made a little heavier for overnight use. But definitely worth the $7 rather than going anywhere else and pay...read moreing double that. This is a great moisturizer that I use everyday morning and night. I also combine it with the Garnier Foam Cleanser Moisture Rescue face wash...my skin is actually clearer and smoother. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    photomom83 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not too bad...

    I am pretty glad that I got the chance to try this out bc I cant say that I would even think to buy this product. First off I should say that a little goes a long way, well for me it did, My first few applications were used with the remnants in the cap, and there is an aloeish smell too it. This gel cream felt good on my skin, but I have to say that my skin didnt feel moisturized for very long, 2 ...read morehours or so. I will continue to use this cream and share it with my mom. who really likes the way it makes her face feel. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Gelatinous goo...

    I can't find any other words to describe this. It feels gooey and sticky I guess I'll use the rest of this jar on my butt and feet. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Jennbro | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 8 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My new addiction!

    I have been obsessed with this stuff for about 2 months now. I've been buying 3 jars a week. Its great for oily skin because it absorbs almost instantly. Rub it on from head to toe before bed and you'll feel so refreshed and your skin will feel amazing in the morning :) I love it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Shurkins | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    refreshing gel

    I wanted a mositurizer that didn't have anything extra (like anti-aging, anti-wrinkle, blemish control, etc). I just wanted something to moisturize my skin. The gel is very light and non-greasy. It absorbs quickly and moisturizes my skin perfectly. Moisture Rescue is also pretty inexpensive. I only paid $7. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    wavyredhead | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Moisturizer So Far!

    For $7, it seriously cannot be beat! I was hesitant because it's a cream gel, but it's amazing! My skin is very weird, it can be oily in the extreme one day and dry and flaking the next. Either way, whatever my skin is doing, this moisturizer keeps my skin smooth and hydrated! :) Usually, moisturizer just adds oil and makes my face shiny, ruining any makeup I had on. With this I can wear mak...read moreeup and my face has hardly any shine; what it has can easily be blotted out. The smell isn't bad, either. It absorbs quickly, too. I put it on both in the morning and at night and have noticed a difference - a glow that wasn't there before. I'll probably try the other moisture rescue moisturizer, the one with sunscreen, just because that'll make sunscreen one less product I have to apply. However, this particular moisturizer is still highly recommended! (If I dislike the other, I'm coming back to this!) — 4 years, 8 months ago
    lnb4563 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not for me but...

    1st I wanna say I'm a GN user of various products and I'm very happy with them, but this gel did nothing for me. I loved the gel and it's coolness, love the non-oily base and the scent was nice. My problem area is my forehead, for some reason it's the only dry spot on my face and this did make me smooth when first applied but within a couple of hours I needed more. I couldn't apply any moisturi...read morezer cause I'm a makeup maven. Please note I used this day (under makeup) and at night with maybe a 10% improvement. I am glad to read it worked for many of you. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Garnier Moisture Rescue Refreshing Gel-Cream

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"