Garnier Moisture Rescue Refreshing Gel-Cream Reviews

Back to Garnier Moisture Rescue Refreshing Gel-Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    Love this! The gel is perfect, quick absorbing, and hydrates great! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    s503226 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    refreshed and hydrated

    I love this gel cream ive used gel creams that costed $50.00 and it didnt work nearly as good as this, it makes my face feel hydrated and refreshed. it's not heavy and wont clog your pores. I usually have to use a product for a couple of days to see any results but with this it was overnight sucsess. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Heather1989 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Three jars since November

    This is the only moisturizer I have tried that will not break my oily skin out. It is light weight, and keeps my skin hydrated, and feels very refreshing when I put it on. It rids my face of that "tight" feeling when its dry. I still have to use a light touch, but this does not make my face oily or slick. My skin practically drinks it in, I don't have what feels like a film on my skin. All in all, a fantastic moisturizer. — 5 years ago
    Waddle | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    So fresh

    I have oily skin and needed something that wasn't going to make it look more oily, or that would feel sticky on my face... been using this for a couple of weeks & all is good :) It's really refreshing when putting it on (especially if your face is feeling tight or a little dry, like after a peel), it dries pretty quickly too; a little goes a long way as well... can't complain about the price either!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    martha85 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Beware of product!

    I purchased this product a few days ago and couldn't wait to try it! I've never had an issue with any Garnier product before, but with this moisturizer, I'm in a world of hurt! The skin around my eyes and neck are completely burned and dried out after using this product. Obviously, most moisturizers shouldn't be put on your eyes, and in this case, only a minimal amount went near either of my eyes. Let's just say, my face is on fire as I write this... — 5 years, 3 months ago
    amberlyhn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I've been using this gel-creme for about a week now, I love it for my combination skin. My face feels soft, and there's no slickness which I sometimes get with regular cremes. I love it so much, I bought the cleanser and the lotion as well, because i saw an add that said cleanse, moisturize and protect. S0 i get a complete skin care regimen for about $20 bucks, What's not to love. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Kasiola2003 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Replacement!

    I bought this gel moisturizer as a substitute for Clinique's Moisture Surge. Seeing how Clinique's small bottle costs you a whopping $35, I thought i'd try Garnier's version. I SIMPLY love it. Pro's: Cheap, works well, sp15 (which Moisture Surge does not have) and smells good! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    desilime | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    So refreshing!

    I have this along with most of the moisture rescue line..its great for night time!! thats when i use it b4 bed..in the morning my skin is soft and smooth and it doesnt make me break out this is truely great!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    JuicyHeart13 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff

    I have combo skin, oily t zone and dry cheeks. I got this as a sample in a magazine and tried it for a couple of nights. My skin loved it. It soaked right in to my skin, which is what I hate about creams they take a little longer to sink in. My skin felt baby soft in the morning and not greasy. I went and purchased the full size that same week. I use it every night and some mornings. It doesn't have an spf, so I like it for night time. This is great for my skin. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    tori3333 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for Oily Skin

    I'm a fan of Garnier and I'm so glada drugstore company is finally offering a gel-cream as an alternative to the creams on the market. I need a little moisture at night, but using even the "light" creams made me either 1)breakout, or 2) wake up in the morning with a sheen and oily feeling. This stuff soaks in quickly and I think balances my drier and oily spots. I've used it about 3 months and I love it. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    MrsMegara | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Garnier Moisture Rescue Refreshing Gel-Cream

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"