Garnier Moisture Rescue Refreshing Gel-Cream Reviews

Back to Garnier Moisture Rescue Refreshing Gel-Cream»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Could be better

    I like the feel of the moisturizer but it goes on sticky and doesn't much to add moisture to the skin. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    sha22583 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    im in love

    i absolutly love this product. it feel so god on skin, it cools and moisiturizers your skin. it has a nice light scent. i love it in the winter esp. when my face gets super dry. its cheap its effective, i just love it. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    lomgike | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    I tried a sample...

    and it felt awesome. I will probably purchase this product at some point. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    louisamarie | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazzzzzing

    I've been looking for a great moisturizer for awhile and I've found it! I read the reviews and just had to try it out. I was so glad I got the last one in the store because this moisturizer is really lightweight and really does its job. I have really dry flaky skin and as soon as I put it on for the first time I saw the effects of it immediately. All I need for my whole face was less than a pea size amount. It spreads really nice and easily, smells good, and has a nice texture. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    brandieeelam | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    Love this! The gel is perfect, quick absorbing, and hydrates great! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    s503226 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    refreshed and hydrated

    I love this gel cream ive used gel creams that costed $50.00 and it didnt work nearly as good as this, it makes my face feel hydrated and refreshed. it's not heavy and wont clog your pores. I usually have to use a product for a couple of days to see any results but with this it was overnight sucsess. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Heather1989 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Three jars since November

    This is the only moisturizer I have tried that will not break my oily skin out. It is light weight, and keeps my skin hydrated, and feels very refreshing when I put it on. It rids my face of that "tight" feeling when its dry. I still have to use a light touch, but this does not make my face oily or slick. My skin practically drinks it in, I don't have what feels like a film on my skin. All in all, a fantastic moisturizer. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Waddle | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    So fresh

    I have oily skin and needed something that wasn't going to make it look more oily, or that would feel sticky on my face... been using this for a couple of weeks & all is good :) It's really refreshing when putting it on (especially if your face is feeling tight or a little dry, like after a peel), it dries pretty quickly too; a little goes a long way as well... can't complain about the price either!! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    martha85 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Beware of product!

    I purchased this product a few days ago and couldn't wait to try it! I've never had an issue with any Garnier product before, but with this moisturizer, I'm in a world of hurt! The skin around my eyes and neck are completely burned and dried out after using this product. Obviously, most moisturizers shouldn't be put on your eyes, and in this case, only a minimal amount went near either of my eyes. Let's just say, my face is on fire as I write this... — 3 years ago
    amberlyhn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I've been using this gel-creme for about a week now, I love it for my combination skin. My face feels soft, and there's no slickness which I sometimes get with regular cremes. I love it so much, I bought the cleanser and the lotion as well, because i saw an add that said cleanse, moisturize and protect. S0 i get a complete skin care regimen for about $20 bucks, What's not to love. — 3 years ago
    Kasiola2003 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend