It Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Brow Pencil Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Brow Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    fantastic

    this is so great for when you need that extra bit of polishing up, my eyebrows look "done" without being overdone!!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    caitlin_parker | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product.

    I was skeptical but decided to try Brow Power because as I've gotten older, my eyebrows are thinning. It really works! I've been using it for about 4 months and I can see that my eyebrows have grown back (not like when I was 20 but its a big improvement). — 4 years, 7 months ago
    MaryEllenKleger | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for your eyebrows

    This pen really defines my eyebrows well and has helped grow hair where it was sparse. Love this product — 4 years, 7 months ago
    shannon_ford_5225 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    will work wonderfully for anyone

    i absolutely love this eyebrow pencil...it will work on anyone no matter what color you need for you brows...i love the angle of the lead in the pencil...it makes a perfect brow... — 4 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Been looking for the perfect brow pencil forever - Finally found it !

    I’ve tried them all - from the high priced brand name to drugstore brand and this is it. The solution to any brow. I’ve focused on my brows for the past few years because that’s all I’ve read on how brows frame your face & if your brows are off everything’s off. That I truly believe but finding the right pencil, pen, powder whatever was offered, was a job. Th...read moreank you It Cosmetics, my work is done. I used to dread doing my eyebrows. They would look different every day. This pencil provides consistent results. Think you have the perfect brow this pencil makes it better. Easy to use, matches perfectly on any skin tone & best of all, like the rest of the It Cosmetics I’ve tried, amazing staying power. Looks like you just did your make up and lasts all day long !! Also love the fact that It Cosmetics donates a pencil to help women with cancer for every pencil sold. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    maria112 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Natural brows

    I really like this product. I have light eyebrows and this pencil allows me to sculpt my brows to look realistic and natural. I'd recommend this product to anyone who needs to give their brows a little extra attention. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    dmb0505 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eyebrow Pencil

    Love your eyebrow pencil. I have sparce eyebrows and this product has made them look they best they have looked in a long time. Thank you — 4 years, 7 months ago
    idahoksk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous Brow Pencil

    I absolutely love this brow pencil. It goes on smooth and looks really natural when finished. LOVE IT! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    cardshark | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It is what it says.

    This is a wonderful product. It goes on easily and stays on, even when I'm working in the yard and sweating heavily. It is also starting some eyebrow growth to begin filling in where it was getting sparse. I'm hoping that this continues. It is easy to apply and quick too. I will order it again, as needed. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    maryf | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this eyebrow pencil!

    I love this eyebrow pencil. The color is perfect and the attached brush makes it easy to make the brows very natural looking! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    kkelley | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Brow Enhancers » It Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Brow Pencil

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"