It Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Brow Pencil Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Brow Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Been looking for the perfect brow pencil forever - Finally found it !

    I’ve tried them all - from the high priced brand name to drugstore brand and this is it. The solution to any brow. I’ve focused on my brows for the past few years because that’s all I’ve read on how brows frame your face & if your brows are off everything’s off. That I truly believe but finding the right pencil, pen, powder whatever was offered, was a job. Th...read moreank you It Cosmetics, my work is done. I used to dread doing my eyebrows. They would look different every day. This pencil provides consistent results. Think you have the perfect brow this pencil makes it better. Easy to use, matches perfectly on any skin tone & best of all, like the rest of the It Cosmetics I’ve tried, amazing staying power. Looks like you just did your make up and lasts all day long !! Also love the fact that It Cosmetics donates a pencil to help women with cancer for every pencil sold. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    maria112 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Natural brows

    I really like this product. I have light eyebrows and this pencil allows me to sculpt my brows to look realistic and natural. I'd recommend this product to anyone who needs to give their brows a little extra attention. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    dmb0505 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eyebrow Pencil

    Love your eyebrow pencil. I have sparce eyebrows and this product has made them look they best they have looked in a long time. Thank you — 3 years, 9 months ago
    idahoksk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous Brow Pencil

    I absolutely love this brow pencil. It goes on smooth and looks really natural when finished. LOVE IT! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    cardshark | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It is what it says.

    This is a wonderful product. It goes on easily and stays on, even when I'm working in the yard and sweating heavily. It is also starting some eyebrow growth to begin filling in where it was getting sparse. I'm hoping that this continues. It is easy to apply and quick too. I will order it again, as needed. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    maryf | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this eyebrow pencil!

    I love this eyebrow pencil. The color is perfect and the attached brush makes it easy to make the brows very natural looking! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    kkelley | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    IT has it right!

    This is a fantastic eyebrow pencil, I have tried so many in the past but this one works Great! Stays where you put it not "waxey" like some I have used. I am blonde and was using a taupe color but this one will work for anyone just apply more pressure and you get a darker color. No need to sharpen (so you don't lose have the pencil) all in all a Super product! So glad to have found It! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    CAL | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Color not good

    I couldn't get the color to match my eyebrows. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    susan_isley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best I have ever used!

    I love this brow pencil. I am in my mid 40's and the outer part of my brow is disappearing so now I have to use a brow product. I have had problems in the past becuase they can look harsh or off-colored, but not this one. It matches my color perfectly and lasts all day. The comb on the opposite end is great for blending. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    J20637 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    I love it, last long and fantastic quality. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    margaret44 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend