It Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Brow Pencil Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Brow Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Eyebrow Pencil

    Love your eyebrow pencil. I have sparce eyebrows and this product has made them look they best they have looked in a long time. Thank you — 3 years, 3 months ago
    idahoksk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous Brow Pencil

    I absolutely love this brow pencil. It goes on smooth and looks really natural when finished. LOVE IT! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    cardshark | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It is what it says.

    This is a wonderful product. It goes on easily and stays on, even when I'm working in the yard and sweating heavily. It is also starting some eyebrow growth to begin filling in where it was getting sparse. I'm hoping that this continues. It is easy to apply and quick too. I will order it again, as needed. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    maryf | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this eyebrow pencil!

    I love this eyebrow pencil. The color is perfect and the attached brush makes it easy to make the brows very natural looking! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    kkelley | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    IT has it right!

    This is a fantastic eyebrow pencil, I have tried so many in the past but this one works Great! Stays where you put it not "waxey" like some I have used. I am blonde and was using a taupe color but this one will work for anyone just apply more pressure and you get a darker color. No need to sharpen (so you don't lose have the pencil) all in all a Super product! So glad to have found It! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    CAL | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Color not good

    I couldn't get the color to match my eyebrows. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    susan_isley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best I have ever used!

    I love this brow pencil. I am in my mid 40's and the outer part of my brow is disappearing so now I have to use a brow product. I have had problems in the past becuase they can look harsh or off-colored, but not this one. It matches my color perfectly and lasts all day. The comb on the opposite end is great for blending. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    J20637 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I love it, last long and fantastic quality. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    margaret44 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Get The Perfect Arched Brow

    This is an awesome eyebrow pencil..I love that you don't have to worry about the hassle of sharpening it, it has a spool already on the end to comb over your brows making them tamed and perfect..I love it for travel as well!!! This It Cosmetics Eyebrow pen makes me achieve that arch effect so simply and easy with its smooth formula. It practically does all the work for you and it last all day. I Can't imagine using any other brow pencil after using It Cosmetics Eyebrow Pencil. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    jenni_groff_olli | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I will never need another Brow product again!!

    I have tried most brands of eyebrow products from shadows, to kits to pencils. This pencil beats them all!! It is easy to use and stays put until you take it off. No more looking for the right shade as this works for every colour of brow!! I love the fact that buying this product has also helped out women with cancer ( Look Good, Feel Good Program). Kudos to Jamie and the team at It for another wonderful Inovative product!!! — 3 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend